ranked 249 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steroids-for-sale.com
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for steroids-for-sale.com
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 4

0 Votes ranked steroids-for-sale.com 0
0 is average vote for this company.
4 posts written for steroids-for-sale.com. Latest on: October 02 2015
8921 page views overall.
3 page views today.

steroids-for-sa...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steroids-for-sale.com Reviews
Jane's picture
REG
2
Jane
3 years 1 month ago
Jane 3 years 1 month ago

I'm a grandmother of three and two-time cancer survivor -- the last round of treatment was, to say the least, horrid. What's left of me would like to have the energy and vitality to get out of bed and spend time with the kids and dependents.

I think many young, healthy and athletic people would be surprised to learn that the products they take are prescribed to cancer survivors, and if I thought about it much I'd probably be angry that I can order from SFS (a half-world away, even) for less than walking to the local pharmacy.... Regardless, it is what it is, and I'm grateful.

A note about prescriptions: It's a misnomer that it is legal to import valid prescriptions. It's not, just an accepted practice -- my insurance will even add it to my deductible. The catch is if a drug isn't made for the US market, it's not legal. That is, the same drug made in the same lab in, for instance, in Ireland -- some of it destined for the US and sent here, the rest of the same batch for Europe -- the latter wasn't directly made for the USA, and isn't legal.

So discretion is important for delivery, and SFS is quite good at packaging/shipping. Their written English is exemplary and they're quite polite. Who wants to be sick and deal with cranky pharmacists?

    ######################################################

Update, 9/25/15: See the attached picture, HGH serial number validated at:

http://www.gensci-china.com/gensci/Verification.asp

Only one lookup of the serial number, the threads in the label were correct and the jintropin was sold via their distributor in xxx. See attached picture.

My experience has been 100% positive, all products have validated and made it through shipping.

Fingers crossed that it helps me get well...

Product's effects: 
I'm taking relatively (to other members here) very low doses and it'll take three to six months to feel substantially better. So all I can offer is that the products are exactly what I ordered and the lot numbers verify with the manufacturers. They arrived in a unique way, very well packaged to the correct address. Can't ask for more...
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
multiple items
and have been using product(s) for
215
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
barty's picture
REG
2
barty
4 years 5 months ago
barty 4 years 5 months ago

what can i say about this company STEROIDS-FOR-SALE.COM i have been using them since 2012 iv placed at least 8 orders with them and each time iv received my order with in 2 weeks there service is first class always delivering the goods there products or genuine i am 57 years old and for the last 25 years had to find my gear from all sorts of places since finding steroids for sale i refuses to spend my hard earned money any place else last year using there products i got a second place in the under 75 klo class and second in the masters over 50 if your looking for help in the gym look no further

Product's effects: 
always first class i have never achieved results like i get from this company as stated in my first contest i placed second in the under 75 klo class and second in the masters over 50 i will be 58 in 3 months and cant wait to compete in oct this year thanks to the great team at s/f/s.com
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
8 times
and have been using product(s) for
900
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
civicsiraces21's picture
REG
0
civicsiraces21
5 years 2 weeks ago
civicsiraces21 5 years 2 weeks ago

I've place 10 orders total with this company. I've always received my order on or before the expected shipping date. I live in Texas so the average ship time for me is usually 21 days. I've ordered test cypionate, tren enanthate, boldaxyl undecylanate, sustan 350, testosterone enanthate, and deca durabolin on this order. The product is legit, the vials come with serial numbers on them so you can go to the company of the product that you ordered from and put this number in to verify its authenticity. I personally stick to two companies I mainly order from kalpa pharma and dragon pharma. The payment process is quick and easy once you set up a money gram account or a western union account.. The packaging always comes well packed and is extremely discreet. I have yet to run into any kind of damage or missing items from my orders.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Gregggorypecs's picture
BRONZE
7
Gregggorypecs
5 years 4 months ago
Gregggorypecs 5 years 4 months ago

This website sells only legit , genuine testosterone , hgh and more. They are very knowledgeable and nice people to work with. You can ask them anything and they respondback asap. I was refereed by a friend andro I gave it a shot and when tell you, peas very excited , and thrilled and happy to receive my product. The contents are real, seAled for your protection with apop off vial for one use. Very easy ordering and if u have any question you may have will

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test cyp therapy
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1