steroidsshop.eu

ranked 19 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Verified
5 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.76SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
trayhawk
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
trayhawk
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
trayhawk
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
trayhawk
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 6 days ago
About steroidsshop.eu
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for steroidsshop.eu
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.76 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 5

1 Votes ranked steroidsshop.eu 100
94.76 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for steroidsshop.eu. Latest on: November 25 2018
4240 page views overall.
201 page views today.

steroidsshop.eu

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steroidsshop.eu Reviews
Mr.Diegeraton's picture
NEW
0
Mr.Diegeraton
1 month 3 weeks ago
Mr.Diegeraton 1 month 3 weeks ago

My 4th order from this source and currently my 1st bulk/wholesale order

 

Product's effects: 
I tested the Hilma Biocare HgH using mass spec. I cut the sample using trypsin. I got two short peptides that matched to rHGH. Then i used the mass spec to test total mass of protein sample and i got a protein mass of 22,125Da which matches perfectly with the theoretical mass off rHGHat 22,129Da with two disulphide bonds(-4Da). This is true rHGHand with a high concentration and purity, with small amount of myosin detected.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
10 kit’s of HgH Somatropin by Hilma Biocare
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
10
trayhawk
2 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk 2 months 3 weeks ago

I’ve placed dozens of orders with steroids shop. And have nothing but positive things to say about them. The quality of their products, the personal attention to their customers, professionalism, and courtesy. Absolut unmatched. My  unmatched. This was a cycle of Nandrolone Phenylpropionate 

Product's effects: 
Having now ordered and ran several dozen cycles products from Steroidsshop, I can say without question they are unmatched in terms of product quality, personal attention given to their customers, courtesy, and professionalism. The cycle herein was comprised of Hilma Biocare Nandrolone Phenylpropionate run solo for just a bit over eight weeks. I dosed the NPP 150mg every other day or 525mg total per week. Near The end of the second week I started seeing positive benefits. The weights I have been using which had been stagnant or even addressing started to move up. Also the physical aesthetic changes are coming apparently the feeling of leaning out looking harder holding this water etc. Which became more pronounced as the weeks went by. I started the cycle at: 212lb 9.0% BF 8 weeks later: BW - 216 8.1% BF Thus, my lean mass increased from 192lbs to 198lbs My fat mass dropped from 20lbs to 18lbs - a net recon position of 8 pounds ( when considering lien mask gained and fat mass lost) That is remarkable. Though my strength did not increase to the same level as when on testosterone either enanthate or propionate, I still experienced significant increases. . Squat (x 3 rep set) up 20lb for same 3 rep set Push Press (x 5 rep set) up 12.5lb and performed 6 reps Deadlift (x 3 rep set) up 20lb x same three 3?rep set protocol. Whenever I have done nandrolone propionate before for whatever reason I always get active worse than any other steroid. However, I experienced no side effects with this version. When ever I have done nandrolone propionate before for whatever reason I always get active worse than any other steroids. However, I experienced know side effects with this version. Sex Drive, well it certainly didn’t increase, was unaffected. Which is significant as so many know including myself with Drive, well it’s certainly didn’t increase, was unaffected. Which is significantly has so many no including myself with Deca your libido completely jobs. I not only did not gain water or Typical progesterone-based compounds bloat,I experience the opposite. As, The weeks progress especially past week for I looked dryer, harder, thr constant feeling “swole” or “full” feeling, more leaner. No emotional side effects to speak of. Just Another and now the long line of steroidsshop Hilma biocare products that have worked at staining for me.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Biocare Nandrolone Phenylpropionate
and have been using product(s) for
58
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Labs Pictures: 
gains20's picture
0
gains20
7 months 3 days ago
gains20 7 months 3 days ago

Very good vendor. I ordered twice from him, first time 2 months ago, second time last week. Used his website second time ordering. Product was ordered on Friday, arrived on Monday, which fucking surprised me consdering I was expecting it on next Friday earliest.

 

 

Product's effects: 
So my first order was about 2 months ago, maybe little more. It was 2x test e hilma 250 mg/ml and 1x arimidex Hilma. Price seemed good so I gave it a shot. One more thing that convinced me was I found lab results from Hilma test e and I saw it was legit brand. Anyway, I am 2.5 months into aggressive cut and I haven't lost any strength (mind you, I am talking 4 plates bench press etc etc.). Test effects are usual, libido is high, feeling good, and have no doubt it is correctly dosed. I 've been blasting and cruising for long enough that I would feel weaker test. Which is why I ordered second time as well, this time through this website I am reviewing. All in all, I think you ll have positive experience.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e 250mg/ml , Hilma brand
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mntn91's picture
0
mntn91
9 months 5 days ago
mntn91 9 months 5 days ago

Excellent vendor. I have ordered a full Deca and Sustanon cycle for 12 weeks and the results have exceeded my expectations.

Product's effects: 
Important muscle gain starting from the third-fourth week of the cycle. Great strength grow, nearly no water retention and estrogen effects, and an improved sex drive (didn't need it but welcomed it anyway :D ) More than happy with the results, top quality items and service. 10/10 will def order again. (I just ordered my PCT stuff there too.)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sustanon testo mix and Nandrolone Decanoate
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
10
trayhawk
10 months 6 days ago
trayhawk 10 months 6 days ago

Noticing no reviews for Steroidshop is surprising. As you truly are missing out on working with a tremendous vendor. Great Prices on the well respected Hilma Biocare line, courteous, prompt, and professional communication  - yes tracking is provided, and very fast shipping to the United States.

Product's effects: 
I’ve placed several orders and this review is a bit overdue. I ran Hilma Biocare Test E 250, solo, EOD at 550-600 mg weekly. I don’t recall exact cycle length but it was around 10 weeks. I did frontload this and it certainly jumpstarted my results much quicker. So by week 3, my core lifts definitely started to move up. I was cutting during this time - yes I have no problems with estrogen related sides. So, instead of accumulating water weight and potential estrogen induced adipose increase, I experience the opposite. So fast forward 10 weeks. Starting BW 210 8.6% BF. 18 lb Fat Mass 192 lb FFM End BW 212 7.0 % BF 15 lb Fat Mass 197 Fat Free Mass. ! Unreal! In short that’s a loss of 3 lb Fat mass and a 3lb gain in Fat Free Mass! After 25 years in “the game” that’s incredible. Don’t have all my workout notes but do recall a +25 increase in squat, +15lb in Push Press and +25 in Deadlifts - all for the same or more reps, while cutting! Definite increase in fullness and vascularity as well. Energy consistently much greater throughout the day SIDES- No water weight at all, “back-ne” increased, moderate increase in libido, no BP issues, mood increased and anxiety decreased so definitely no increased anger, etc. Great cycle! Great source! Take advantage for sure
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Hilma Biocare Test E 250
and have been using product(s) for
71
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1