ranked 226 out of 4998
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About steroidstore.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Hello, we are German Steroid Reseller, but we can Ship from Germany ore the EU to other EU countries without customer Problems, Safe Shipping !! Contakt: [email protected] at the moment we only aktiv by the German underground comunity.. now nice to meet all international at muscelgurus =)
Stats for steroidstore.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 5

0 Votes ranked steroidstore.biz 0
0 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for steroidstore.biz. Latest on: September 17 2018
36659 page views overall.
8 page views today.

steroidstore.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
Hello, we are German Steroid Reseller, but we can Ship from Germany ore the EU to other EU countries without customer Problems, Safe Shipping !! Contakt: [email protected] at the moment we only aktiv by the German underground comunity.. now nice to meet all international at muscelgurus =)

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

steroidstore.biz Reviews
AJ's picture
REG
1
AJ
2 months 1 day ago
AJ 2 months 1 day ago

Alright, I dont know how people are writing positive reviews, but here is my non bullshit review about this source. I contacted these guys in august to place a big order of 1540 euro. After I placed it and paid via bitcoin, they completely ignored every mail i sent them, I even contacted them from several mail accounts and every time I would make a hint about my order, they would just ignore it.

Til this day i still haven't heard and will probably not hear from them - SAVE YOUR MONEY

Pictures of payment I can post if anyone is that interested

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Parker's picture
0
Parker
4 months 1 week ago
Parker 4 months 1 week ago

My order was Bioniche Testosteron Enanthate with 300mg and Boldenone , the effect was great !
I have win  4 kg about 6 weeks
and I felt an increase in the potential
at the paket was 4 Tabs Kamagra, because i dont have order that produkt, i think for free ore misstake
before i use bioniche i have testing axio lab, this was bad

Product's effects: 
My order was Bioniche Testosteron Enanthate with 300mg and Boldenone , the effect was great ! I have win 4 kg about 6 weeks and I felt an increase in the potential at the paket was 4 Tabs Kamagra, because i dont have order that produkt, i think for free ore misstake before i use bioniche i have testing axio lab, this was bad
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Bioniche Pharma
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Gostrong's picture
REG
1
Gostrong
4 months 2 weeks ago
Gostrong 4 months 2 weeks ago

My test order have me ariived

Product's effects: 
i have use Propionate from Bioniche Pharma about 90 Days, every 2 days 1,5ml More Power and good Pump the Produkt was good. and i have using Mt2 from Biopetide, Biopetide mt2 is my favorite from mt2, i think its better than the other Mt2 many bad quality. the Product was original i have checking the Code. i have pay this shop with Banktransfer, many shops only aceppt Bitcoins this is shit the e mail Contakt was okay
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
MT-2 Biopeptide, and Propionate
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bestanabol.eu's picture
0
Bestanabol.eu
7 months 4 days ago
Bestanabol.eu 7 months 4 days ago

I have long time Working together with this Shop owner, he is an Reliable Steroid Seller for Nas Pharma Products

Product's effects: 
i have Testing the Nas Pharma Andro http://steroidstore.biz/product_info.php/products_id/202/osCsid/pb3ih94ckp4p4a5bqkfu3i1r22 this was original and have me arrived after 6 Day, Nas Pharma have a verry good Testo 10 amps with 1ml, the old batch have only 0.8ml and the new batch from 04.2018 have 1,02 ml per Amp
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Nas Pharma Andro
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1