supps.to

ranked 1 out of 4986
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 38
100
38
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 38
100
38
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 38
100
38
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 38
100
38
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 38
100
38
Source Status: Verified
64 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.32SCORE / 100
38TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Rekistren
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Rekistren
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Rekistren
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Rekistren
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Rekistren
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Mazzer
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
Mazzer
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
Mazzer
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
Mazzer
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
Mazzer
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 days ago
trayhawk
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
trayhawk
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
trayhawk
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
trayhawk
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
trayhawk
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 4 months ago
Titanings
101
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Titanings
101
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Titanings
101
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Titanings
101
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago
Titanings
101
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 5 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.32 / 100 based on 38 votes.
Product Quality: 38
Pricing & Offers: 38
Ordering Process: 38
Delivery & Packaging: 38
Customer Service: 38
Reviews: 414

38 Votes ranked supps.to 100
99.32 is average vote for this company.
414 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: October 10 2018
719617 page views overall.
81 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2018. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.  
Promo State: Active
Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
Abdul jan's picture
NEW
0
Abdul jan
5 days 22 hours ago
Abdul jan 5 days 22 hours ago

Hi need testosterone enanthate 500mg please 12 week course

 

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in days. The packaging was and . I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Alessio's picture
0
Alessio
4 months 3 weeks ago
Alessio 4 months 3 weeks ago

Ottimi prodotti, qualità prezzo imbattibile

Product's effects: 
I prodotti che ho ordinato sono arrivati in tempi molto brevi. Mi è stato inviato il numero di tracciabilità così ho potuto monitorare il pacco. Le risposte sono state celeri e si sono dimostrati molto competenti in grado di consigliarmi. Sicuramente ordinerò a breve visto che la qualità, le marche e il contatto che ho avuto si è dimostrato serio.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
5 months 2 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 5 months 2 weeks ago

I got my order from they in good packing with responsible time frame, this time I Test Proportionate  from Balkan farm , and SP Proportionate  as well as Nandrolona F ( Npp) and Deca 300 from dragon farm 

 

Product's effects: 
I started with Test Proportionate from Balkan farm I am taken 100 mil every other day felt the strength from the second day greasy skin and the soreness of the Proportionate shot loved the feeling and SP Proportionate was another brand I tried gave me the same kick of the test P loved the feel and the start to put more lean muscles and not gaining fat. the Deca 300 from dragon farm was real strong you can see the jump in size is very quick , but because my focos is to git lean and cut not size since I am already 250 LB 6 feet and I didn't like the moon face( water retention )of the Deca and the low libido I switched to the NPP as safe gaining factor but with less sidefect and no water retention.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
31
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Proportionate Balkan and SP Proportionate Nandrolona F, deca 300
and have been using product(s) for
65
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
thepopwar's picture
0
thepopwar
7 months 1 week ago
thepopwar 7 months 1 week ago

Supps is amazing! Great products that are extremely pure grade. 

Product's effects: 
Been using the Cyp since January at 1.1 cc per week and started the Var at 30 mg ED and increased it by 10 mg each week (week 1: 30, week 2: 40, week 3: 50) and stopped once I reached 50mg ED. (Both products are Kalpa.) I am on TRT but wanted something a little stronger for my first time. This has been a great experience. I have not noticed any negative side effects unless you consider your clothes not fitting in the arms and shoulders and back area because you've had such incredible gains (but really that is a good effect!). When I started, I was 230 lbs at 18% BF; I have not measured my BF but I am hovering between 239 and 242 lbs depending on when I weigh myself. I believe my BF has gone down because people have been commenting on how much more defined my arms are. So... effects of the products would be a possible 10 lb gain in muscle mass with some odd % loss in BF. If I had been more strict with my dieting when I started the cycle, I know the results would have been much better. My strength has gone through the roof. The most I had ever bench pressed before was 315 which I got for 2 reps. Two weeks ago I got 335 lbs and really felt like I could have done more but decided to stop there because I did not want to injure my joints. It felt really awesome to break that 315 barrier. Another thing I have noticed is that when I am working out I feel like I could keep going. I never seem to hit that breaking point that tells my body I've had enough. It's nice to get a very small taste of what the pros feel when they workout. Now I also understand how they can do insanely high volume workouts. It's really an amazing feeling. I have not noticed any negative cardiovascular side effects and, honestly, I feel like my endurance has increased. This is a very mild cycle so please take that into consideration. I have noticed a little more acne than normal but as long as I keep my face clean and use a face wash, it stays under control. For those worried about hair loss, I have not noticed any thing (no more shedding than normal so that's good). I am Rx Finasteride and I also use Nizoral and Minoxidil daily. I was taking some medications that had caused my hair to thin a few years ago and wanted to make sure it wasn't MPB. Once I started using the trio it thickened right back up. I also recommend a good scalp massage with ever shower. When the products first arrived I tested them using a fluorescent UV test. Because I am on TRT I was able to test my Rx against the Kalpa products. I was shocked when the Kapla cyp showed a purer test than my Rx! This could be do to GSO vs MCT (I think Kalpa uses MCT) but the difference was pretty extreme. The entire testing vial for the Kalpa cyp lit up like Christmas lights while my Rx only lit up a little. The Oxandroxyl test also tested positive for Var and had a good fluorescence which means it is pure and strong. I am very pleased with the results from the products I got from Supps and will definitely use them in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cypionate 250 and Oxandroxyl
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
8 months 1 week ago
mandingo6741 8 months 1 week ago

Amazing company with professional products!

Product's effects: 
The product I ordered and will review is esculap. Ordering and purchasing of the product went smoothly due to excellent customer service provided by the company. The product arrived exactly when they said it would. Esculap or Tadalafil Citrate is a ED med. The amount taken is 20mg or one pill, once per day. The product always works as expected and in most cases better than Viagra or Cialis. Under normal circumstances there are no negative side effects. I would recommend this med and supplier to those needing a stable and dependent source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
esculap
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
8 months 1 week ago
mandingo6741 8 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1288
Dolf
8 months 1 week ago
Dolf 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You can only review on items that you have personally used. Not for friends, family, clients, or anyone else!!! Only items you personally use!

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
1
Mrhollywood
8 months 3 weeks ago
Mrhollywood 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
717
blastthru23
8 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

You must review the products that you used. That you received the products is not a review. Thanks

mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
8 months 3 weeks ago
mandingo6741 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
717
blastthru23
8 months 3 weeks ago
blastthru23 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You must review the products used including your full experience of the products. That you received them is insufficient. try again, Thanks

supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
8 months 3 weeks ago
supps 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

Thank you Mandingo, We do try our best to keep everyone happy.. As you stated sometimes things get hung up in the stupid mail system, But we ALWAYS  deliver! We appreciate the favorable review and look forward to doing more business in the future.

 

supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
8 months 3 weeks ago
supps 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

If you go to our site we will be more than happy to Straighten this matter out! If you Ordered In December Than your order would have gone out already,  This is NOT the place for this and I dont remember even talking to you ! Please follow the correct channels and go to our website and put in a ticket with your order number. If we somehow screwed up we will take care of you!

 

sjtomcat's picture
0
sjtomcat
10 months 1 day ago
sjtomcat 10 months 1 day ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1047
siegmund
10 months 1 day ago
siegmund 10 months 1 day ago (In reply to sjtomcat)

this is not a review , this needs to be moved to ask and discuss. , and please familurize your self with the rules.  

Tank619's picture
NEW
REG
1
Tank619
1 year 1 week ago
Tank619 1 year 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
717
blastthru23
1 year 1 week ago
blastthru23 1 year 1 week ago (In reply to Tank619)

Your issue, which is not a review, ought to be posted in Supps ask and discuss.

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
9
trayhawk
1 year 1 week ago
trayhawk 1 year 1 week ago

I received my first product in 9 days. Which was really incredible delivery time. The other part of my order, the one I'm reviewing here, Kalpa duraxyl 100, unfortunately was backordered. Supps.to, was having an ongoing issue with their supplier trying to get it back in stock. They kept me updated throughout the delay, which, truly wasn't their fault. As promised, I did finally receive the Duraxyl after several weeks. In looking through dozens of essentially overwhelmingly positive reviews, this delay is not the norm and again I don't fault supps.to all. The package was securely shipped. 

Product's effects: 
I dosed the Kalpa Duraxyl 112.5mg EOD equaling an average of 400mg a week. I didn't take this with any other compounds or Progesterone inhibitors. I have always responded well to MOP rather quickly. By the middle to late part of the 2nd week I could definitely feel it. My core lifts - squat, push press, deadliest, chin up, and bench press all started to feel lighter. By the end of the third week the body composition changes were apparent. I was leaning out, showing no signs of bloat. My bodyweight by the end of the 4th week was up 4 ,pounds. I continued the same cycle through seven weeks. I began at a bodyweight of 216 8.2% body fat. By week 7 I was 222 body fat 7.3%. Thus my fat free mass increased from 198 lb to to nearly 206 lb an 8 pound gain. While my body fat decreased from 17.5 lb to 16lb. I reached personal bests in both my chin up and deadliest, while all main lifts increased from week 1. Only side effects were "bacne" which I always get on NPP and a moderate libido drop. Sorry again for the scrappy picture!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Duraxyl 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
11 months 2 weeks ago
supps 11 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thanks for your review, we are glad things are working well!

heyimglenn2's picture
0
heyimglenn2
1 year 1 month ago
heyimglenn2 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1