supps.to

ranked 1 out of 4922
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 37
100
37
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 37
100
37
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 37
100
37
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 37
100
37
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 37
100
37
Source Status: Verified
61 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.1SCORE / 100
37TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Hondo83
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Hondo83
13
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Hondo83
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Hondo83
13
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Hondo83
13
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 3 days ago
Mazzer
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Mazzer
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Mazzer
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Mazzer
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
Mazzer
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 6 days ago
trayhawk
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 3 weeks ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 1 week ago
Titanings
101
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 4 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.1 / 100 based on 37 votes.
Product Quality: 37
Pricing & Offers: 37
Ordering Process: 37
Delivery & Packaging: 37
Customer Service: 37
Reviews: 405

37 Votes ranked supps.to 100
99.1 is average vote for this company.
405 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: February 19 2018
615530 page views overall.
663 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2018. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.  
Promo State: Active
Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
1 week 5 days ago
mandingo6741 1 week 5 days ago

Amazing company with professional products!

Product's effects: 
The product I ordered and will review is esculap. Ordering and purchasing of the product went smoothly due to excellent customer service provided by the company. The product arrived exactly when they said it would. Esculap or Tadalafil Citrate is a ED med. The amount taken is 20mg or one pill, once per day. The product always works as expected and in most cases better than Viagra or Cialis. Under normal circumstances there are no negative side effects. I would recommend this med and supplier to those needing a stable and dependent source.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
esculap
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
2 weeks 2 days ago
mandingo6741 2 weeks 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1264
Dolf
2 weeks 2 days ago
Dolf 2 weeks 2 days ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You can only review on items that you have personally used. Not for friends, family, clients, or anyone else!!! Only items you personally use!

Mrhollywood's picture
REG
-3
Mrhollywood
3 weeks 4 days ago
Mrhollywood 3 weeks 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
3 weeks 4 days ago
blastthru23 3 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to Mrhollywood)

You must review the products that you used. That you received the products is not a review. Thanks

mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
3 weeks 5 days ago
mandingo6741 3 weeks 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
3 weeks 4 days ago
blastthru23 3 weeks 4 days ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

You must review the products used including your full experience of the products. That you received them is insufficient. try again, Thanks

supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
3 weeks 5 days ago
supps 3 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

Thank you Mandingo, We do try our best to keep everyone happy.. As you stated sometimes things get hung up in the stupid mail system, But we ALWAYS  deliver! We appreciate the favorable review and look forward to doing more business in the future.

 

supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
4 weeks 9 hours ago
supps 4 weeks 9 hours ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

If you go to our site we will be more than happy to Straighten this matter out! If you Ordered In December Than your order would have gone out already,  This is NOT the place for this and I dont remember even talking to you ! Please follow the correct channels and go to our website and put in a ticket with your order number. If we somehow screwed up we will take care of you!

 

sjtomcat's picture
0
sjtomcat
2 months 5 days ago
sjtomcat 2 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
2 months 5 days ago
siegmund 2 months 5 days ago (In reply to sjtomcat)

this is not a review , this needs to be moved to ask and discuss. , and please familurize your self with the rules.  

Tank619's picture
NEW
REG
1
Tank619
4 months 2 weeks ago
Tank619 4 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
625
blastthru23
4 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Tank619)

Your issue, which is not a review, ought to be posted in Supps ask and discuss.

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
4 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk 4 months 2 weeks ago

I received my first product in 9 days. Which was really incredible delivery time. The other part of my order, the one I'm reviewing here, Kalpa duraxyl 100, unfortunately was backordered. Supps.to, was having an ongoing issue with their supplier trying to get it back in stock. They kept me updated throughout the delay, which, truly wasn't their fault. As promised, I did finally receive the Duraxyl after several weeks. In looking through dozens of essentially overwhelmingly positive reviews, this delay is not the norm and again I don't fault supps.to all. The package was securely shipped. 

Product's effects: 
I dosed the Kalpa Duraxyl 112.5mg EOD equaling an average of 400mg a week. I didn't take this with any other compounds or Progesterone inhibitors. I have always responded well to MOP rather quickly. By the middle to late part of the 2nd week I could definitely feel it. My core lifts - squat, push press, deadliest, chin up, and bench press all started to feel lighter. By the end of the third week the body composition changes were apparent. I was leaning out, showing no signs of bloat. My bodyweight by the end of the 4th week was up 4 ,pounds. I continued the same cycle through seven weeks. I began at a bodyweight of 216 8.2% body fat. By week 7 I was 222 body fat 7.3%. Thus my fat free mass increased from 198 lb to to nearly 206 lb an 8 pound gain. While my body fat decreased from 17.5 lb to 16lb. I reached personal bests in both my chin up and deadliest, while all main lifts increased from week 1. Only side effects were "bacne" which I always get on NPP and a moderate libido drop. Sorry again for the scrappy picture!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Duraxyl 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa Duraxyl
supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
3 months 2 weeks ago
supps 3 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thanks for your review, we are glad things are working well!

heyimglenn2's picture
0
heyimglenn2
6 months 14 hours ago
heyimglenn2 6 months 14 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Hondo83's picture
BRONZE
13
Hondo83
6 months 1 week ago
Hondo83 6 months 1 week ago

Here is my first review on this website.

I ordered 2 cycles in one order:

Testoxyl P 100, Arimixyl, Anastrozol, Letroxyl, Turanabol, Tamoximed and Nolvaxyl and Clomed. So as you can see some Kalpa and Balkan products. I ordered twice for 2 cycles.

I received all my order within 9 days after payment. I must say that I was skeptical at first sight by every suppliers. But my experience with Supps.to was very good and I recommend it because they always reply to the questions.

I also had a second experience with supps.to. Unfortunatly I received a Testo P Balkan with two broken amps. I sent them a message and they immediatly reshipped a Vial ( I asked them a vial instead of amps ). They were very nice and fast. This is really an excellent supplier.

The price are fair and shipping fast with legit products.

I also checked the codes on Balkan and Kalpa website and all were legit and wellmade.

Product's effects: 
My cycle was on 10 weeks ( 350 mg / week ) with 6 weeks of Tbol ( scaling 40 to 60 mg a day ) and a 4 weeks PCT ( 2 weeks 50 mg Clomed and 40 mg Nolvadex and 2 weeks 25 mg clomed and 20 mg Nolvadex ) I must say that I had a very good feeling with the Testoxyl P, a little bit pain after injection, especially the day after, but after the second week my energy was back on stage ! I increased my strenght after 3 weeks of using Tbol. I am a powerflifter and it was my first cycle. I increased my bench press from 165 kg to 180 kg ( in -93kg ). My squat was better and so was my deadlift. Tbol: Incredible strenght, every exercices that I used to do were so much easier. I really appreciate the Tbol effects. That gave me hardness and congestions as hell ! I'm very amazed by this oral. Safer than Dbol but with a strong effect. Perfect for powerlifter. I'm very happy and hurry to start my next cycle cause the energy and feelings were very satisfaying. My PCT went good ( given by Dylan Gemelli ) and I felt it good despite of a weigh loss especially with this hard summer. I was a little bit tired but it's normal. 1st week of PCT was good but the second and third made me feel tired. The forth, everything was alright. Energy got back and libido. Weigh from 96 to 92 after PCT. I must precise that I started my cycle at 87 kg. I kept 5 kg so.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl P, Turanabol, Clomed and Tamoximed, Anastrozol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
SILVER
supps
3 weeks 5 days ago
supps 3 weeks 5 days ago (In reply to Hondo83)

Thanks for the review Hondo. Enjoy and get HUGE!

burashid93's picture
REG
1
burashid93
6 months 2 weeks ago
burashid93 6 months 2 weeks ago

I have been order Testosterone Enanthate, Winstrol and Arimidex from supps. It was a great cycle help to increase my strength and gaining muscle. I used this cycle for 12 week. the total dosage for each product was Testosterone Enanthate 4100 mg/12 week , Winstrol 2100 mg/6 week and Arimidex 21 mg/12 week EOD. I look forward to order from Supps.to again.

Product's effects: 
The quality of the product was great. There was no side effect during and after suing this cycle. It increase my strength significantly and i gain Significantly muscle. I used the Testosterone Enanthate 300 mg/week for the first 6 week then i increase the amount to 400 mg/week for the next 6 week total 12 week. I start injecting the Winston 50 mg/day in the last 6 week. Arimidex i use it for the 12 week 0.5 mg/EOD. I recommend this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Winstrol, Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
InLikeFlint's picture
TROLL
BAN
-21
InLikeFlint
7 months 3 weeks ago
InLikeFlint 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1