supps.to

ranked 3 out of 4761
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 33
100
33
Source Status: Verified
55 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
33TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
willbogue
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
willbogue
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 4 weeks ago
vinny
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Kfizzle
221
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months ago
cola
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
cola
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
cola
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
cola
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
cola
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
RFiron
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
RFiron
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
RFiron
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
RFiron
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
RFiron
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months ago
Hobbit
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 33 votes.
Product Quality: 33
Pricing & Offers: 33
Ordering Process: 33
Delivery & Packaging: 33
Customer Service: 33
Reviews: 341

33 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
341 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: April 25 2017
217935 page views overall.
185 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
6 months 5 days ago
supps 6 months 5 days ago (In reply to irishguy115)

Irish, Thank you for the favorable review my friend, Keep Gaining ! We do our best to keep you all happy and huge!

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
6 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 6 months 1 week ago

I ordered a second time in Kalpa this time it is sent twice! I received the first package in 5 days and the second in seven days. I recommend because they are professionals and not amateurs! Quality is good!

Product's effects: 
I just started my weight gain cycle before my contest. I use dianoxyl. 50mg ED, pump is extreme! I can not yet judge the effects of Boldaxyl because it is too early as I had my first week cycle. I increase the cypionate has 500mg per week. My libido is always at its maximum and my wife is happy aha. The synergy of Dbol and the testosterone cypionate allows to pass a course at load as well as increase blood flow to the muscle. I had never used before spoken and I am fully satisfied with the first week. I also use trenbolone enanthate. I had a cough since the first injection, no PIP products but with Kalpa cough directly after the injection of trenbolone. I had never felt that before. Except with trenbolone acetate. I am always using arimixyl. 1mg EOD order to control my estrogen and my E2.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianoxyl 10, boldaxyl, tren e, Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
6 months 5 days ago
supps 6 months 5 days ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks or the review NicooFlex, We appreciate you taking the time to do it! The Tren can have a little kick! Haha< But you will get the desired effect! Good luck with your gains brother!

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
6 months 2 weeks ago
Milo4202 6 months 2 weeks ago

my experience with kalpa has been great.. These guys are amazing fast shipping and great customer service .. im so glad that I chose them to place my order.. Will be ordering through them again for sure 

Product's effects: 
The test prop I ordered from kalpa is very smooth ... I had some pip at first but that went away after about a week.. I was using 75mg ed I felt like they smaller Ed was better than the larger EOD doses... As for the test I immediately noticed increased appetite after the first week I was pigging out on everything and I literally gained almost 10 pounds in the first 2weeks ... And strength was there for sure I noticed o added weight to every set and I could go longer on my workouts ... I felt like superman and just wanted to keep going .. I could see increases in everything I was supposed to... My libidos was strong I was thinking about sex all day long and craved it a good hit... Morning wood was hard as a rock every morning so I could tell I was extra horny that was the first thing to show after about 4 days I would recommend ordering through kalpa for sure
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
6 months 2 weeks ago
supps 6 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Thanks for the review man, we appreciate. Im glad everything is to your satisfaction! I wish i still had that sex drive. I remember when I first started taking Test, I was a walking hard on.  Hahaha Hit me up if you need any help or have more questions!

K

 

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
6 months 3 weeks ago
Milo4202 6 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
6 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Milo 

You need join the firums and learn end and outs.  This is not a review , you dont know if you had strenght gains or libido gains.  

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
6 months 3 weeks ago
NicooFlex 6 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered for the first time Kalpa to find a source for my competitions and I received my package in seven days. The customer service is excellent !

Product's effects: 
The quality of products is excellent Kalpa. No pain during injections compared to other sources I have used. I use 250mg per week divised into two injections every 3 days as I am in my low phase before my competitions. I felt a better congestion and a better recovery I did not increase strength being as I am in a phase maintains and detox. I did a blood test to ensure the quality of products and I am well above the standards. I use arimixyl to reduce my rate of estrogen to be in the standards. And avoid any risk of gynecomastia as I am sensitive to this. I do not have the blood test but I always noted the rate I had. I was a >25 ng/ml I would do a blood test of that I would have received my next order I look forward!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl and arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
6 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 6 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

If you have labs from bloodwork then you should post them up for the community to see.

bronze007's picture
BRONZE
21
bronze007
7 months 1 week ago
bronze007 7 months 1 week ago

My 5th order is already shipped. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed promptly. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Product's effects: 
I have been using products now about seven months. It would have been longer if I had known about them. I am a little older than most serious bodybuilders so after training fifty years I knew I was in dire need for Testosterone. I began seven months ago using Testoxyl Enanthate 250. My dose is 250mg twice a week. My strength has increased and I have gained 12 pounds of lean muscle. I have used Kalpa's Clomixyl as an anti estrogen agent which worked wonders for me. I am now going to go on an eight week cycle of Trenboxyl Acetate100 combined with Testoxyl Enanthate250. I will be using Arimixyl( Anostrozole) as a PCT and Clomixyl during my cycle. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed prmptlt. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, tren a, clomixyl, arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MGLou44's picture
BRONZE
5
MGLou44
8 months 2 days ago
MGLou44 8 months 2 days ago

Great product for the 4th time!

Product's effects: 
This is my 4th order from Kalpasale, very pleased yet again! I ordered Test Prop, Mast Ace, and Tren Ace as far as liquids. I also ordered clen, halo, and winstrol for orals. So far Ive gained 7lbs while only increasing my calorie intake on a strict diet by 600 calories ED for the last 30 days. Strength has gone through the roof and mild aggression is also a factor with tren. No break outs or bad skin from the juice. Halo is definitely the harshest of them all. I recommend a liver support but the gains are great
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, Mast, Tren, Halo, Clen, Winny
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
7 months 3 weeks ago
supps 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to MGLou44)

Thanks you for the kind words mate, We appreciate the review and we are happy that you are seeing gains, After all that what we all work our asses off for.. Try some milk thistle and Liv 52 for liver support and there are a lot of other natural support foods as well. Thanks again for the great review!

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
8 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 8 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
7 months 3 weeks ago
supps 7 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks for the review mate, Please give more info on your effects, I know you like everything but you have to explain in a little better detail in order for your review to count. Thanks for the effort, but please fix this so your review counts and your karma wont be at zero :)

 

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
8 months 1 week ago
Dolf 8 months 1 week ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

You failed to describe any effects or side affects. Your review is incomplete!

vinny's picture
BRONZE
6
vinny
8 months 3 weeks ago
vinny 8 months 3 weeks ago

Great source recieved my items within less than 10 days, very discreet shipping.

Product's effects: 
Test has little to no post injection pain which is great can walk and sit down perfectly fine post injection, Have gotten my blood work done mid cycle and results were crazy! I would recommend Kalpa to anyone who has never ordered before and is looking for a very well reliable and trusted source that has amazing customer service and great quality products, I haven't tested the HCG I received from them yet but I'm sure it'll be phenomenal. Great source recommend them to any newbies and advanced users.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test C (5) Tren A (4) Caber, Anavar, clomid, nolvadex, clen, aromasin, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
aarcam77's picture
REG
BAN
-1
aarcam77
9 months 4 days ago
aarcam77 9 months 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1028
Dolf
9 months 3 days ago
Dolf 9 months 3 days ago (In reply to aarcam77)

This is for reviews only. If you're excited about placing an order and wanna tell the world put it in the ask and discuss section.

rkumar's picture
REG
2
rkumar
10 months 12 hours ago
rkumar 10 months 12 hours ago

I ordered NPP, t3 and cabaser for my cycle. NPP took abt 23 days to received but t3 n cabaser received within 14 days. all three package came diff mailbox which kind bad and good. the bad part is I have to track three diff times...all the package came perfect no problems at all. I used all three items for last 3 weeks it been fantastic...looks real and work well.....anyway product are great overall first time got it from this kalpa they r great work with emails exchange fasr reply.

Product's effects: 
I have been using these items. my cycle NPP 125mg EOD(375 weekly) and 450 test C weekly...also take cabaser and aromesion with it. twice the week. I also on t3 everyday I start 50mg first week then 75mg will do 100mg last week..wont do no tapper down. product works great and looks real. everything was sealed in package. I'm not body builder so I am trying to gain decent muscle that's it soo I m low dose and its working the way I needed to be.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
NPP, T3, Cabaser
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Stevelifting's picture
REG
1
Stevelifting
1 year 1 week ago
Stevelifting 1 year 1 week ago

Kalpa is very easy  source to deal with very professional fast fed back on product information is always uderstandable othe sources ive had difficulty dealing with not very patient unlike kalpa on point always when trying gather info. With that being said I've purchased ,bulk oxandralone   the service was very good easy to communicate I have only great thing to say about this source I would recommend them to anyone perfect choice for anyone who is looking to gain strength & hard look I have been using oxandralone 20 MG strength and those are the limited edition product not the they double strong very potent I have tried both they are equally good just the limited edition are a better choice for me as I like to use several compounds @ one time I plan on running gintropin witch is another very good product I would like to compare kalpa products to others may not have the quality and strength I desire with other products it took a higher dose to create the levels of strength I'm looking for I'm talking about stream with oxandralone because it increased my shoulder press on the smith machine from 225 witch is 2 45 plates on each side to three plates on each side four-eight reps squats have gone from 405-495 easy increase in strength arms grew to about 18" cold stared on kalpa oxandralone a weight of 215-running kalpa oxandralone brought me to 230 hard & ripped this compound is very effective safe and ubeleaveable increase in strength I plan on staying with kalpa for very long time the great feeling you get day after day can not compare to any other source

Product's effects: 
As I said in the first statement I starter running oxandralone a little over three weeks ago I have jumped from 215 hard on a low carb diet to 230 ripped qulaity of oxandralone 20 is unbelievable when trying to increase strengthen program the side effects on this product are very mild without a doubt the best for harding n building sreanth mass or overall well being shoulder press went through the room arms big no oily skin for those of you who have try ed both must aggre the limited edition is far superior than any other source let me end by saying if I had a choice in witch I do I would use kalpa oxandralone 10 MG or 20 MG makes all the sense in the world do the research the manufacturer quality is unbeatable hands down can say enough good things about these guys kalpa is right choice for any professional athletes
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bulk oxandralone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1