supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
57 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
MGLou44
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
MGLou44
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
MGLou44
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
MGLou44
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
MGLou44
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
willbogue
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
willbogue
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
willbogue
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
willbogue
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
willbogue
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 1 day ago
vinny
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
vinny
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 2 weeks ago
Kfizzle
221
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
Kfizzle
221
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 9 months ago
cola
4
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
cola
4
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
cola
4
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
cola
4
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
cola
4
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 10 months ago
RFiron
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
RFiron
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
RFiron
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
RFiron
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
RFiron
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 362

34 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
362 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: July 08 2017
260776 page views overall.
10 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
MRFIXIT's picture
SILVER
283
MRFIXIT
8 months 3 weeks ago
MRFIXIT 8 months 3 weeks ago

Ok, so this review is long overdue. Ive been using Kalpa for several months, He gave me a sweet deal since i bought in bulk, and it was on a 50% off promo. I have to say the customer service is killer and the products are the real deal. And believe me.. i would know! Ive been using AAS for quite some time now. This review is for Test, Deca, and Eq . I did a 16 week cycle and gained 23 Lbs of muscle The sides were as expected, The deca really worked for my joints, My shoulders are pretty shot!  My dosing was 1000 mgs per week of test 750 mgs per week Deca and 1000 mgs per week Eq The Eq really made me vascular as is always does. The vials are Pharma looking and wrapped in plastic. I wll definitely continue to use Kalpa as long as im in this game!

Product's effects: 
As stated above the quality is second to none 1000 mgs teast a week with 750mgs deca a week and 1000 mgs eq a week i gained 23 lbs of which i kept about 18 lbs after cycle Strength stayed about the same, no pr's but gains were clean and the deca really helped my joints, a small amount of acne on my back and greasy skin were about the only sides I got. Love their products!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca,test,eq,mast prop,test prop,anavar,dbol, and some dick pills
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Everett444's picture
REG
1
Everett444
9 months 5 days ago
Everett444 9 months 5 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
8 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Everett444)

My friend ,

Please specify what compounds you got ,?? There is a minium of 22 days on shorts and 42 onlong all you said was you got and been using , what were you using and for how long and what were your sides to think its real not kust my bench went up.  ,.no disrespect meant but lets please make a review.complete and.propper ...no karma has been deducted , but kindly.please fix your review to our standards.  

Thankyou siegmund 

sannnnnn's picture
REG
1
sannnnnn
9 months 5 days ago
sannnnnn 9 months 5 days ago

Now that i finished my cycle i am ready to put in my review. Delivery was pretty fast, i got my products in one week. In regards to the product efficiency - everything went just great. 

 I recommand this source and this pharma is very very good :)

 

Product's effects: 
The 3000mg test c made me stronger than i would have expected, my bench increased by 80lbs, my squat is more that 400 and my press is 300 - isn't that amazing?! When off the test c, i took a bottle of prop to lean it out, and never got a pip. The products are authentic and everything worked better than expected. Will definitely get back for more!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p test c
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
irishguy115's picture
REG
1
irishguy115
9 months 1 week ago
irishguy115 9 months 1 week ago

I've made several purchases over the past 6 month, HGH and Winstrol, from Kalpa which arrived in discreet package Quality products and great customer servic!!!

Thanks Kalpa

Product's effects: 
Started out doing 2 IU's ED then after a couple of months went to 5 IU's ED on a 5/2 schedule with H. Made great gains in strength and put on a solid 10 lbs. My first H was Jintropin but my second order I had to get somatropin due to Jintropin sold out. Getting ready to start another round of Jintropin. So far happy with my gains and no sides at all.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HGH and Winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
9 months 1 week ago
supps 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to irishguy115)

Irish, Thank you for the favorable review my friend, Keep Gaining ! We do our best to keep you all happy and huge!

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
9 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 9 months 1 week ago

I ordered a second time in Kalpa this time it is sent twice! I received the first package in 5 days and the second in seven days. I recommend because they are professionals and not amateurs! Quality is good!

Product's effects: 
I just started my weight gain cycle before my contest. I use dianoxyl. 50mg ED, pump is extreme! I can not yet judge the effects of Boldaxyl because it is too early as I had my first week cycle. I increase the cypionate has 500mg per week. My libido is always at its maximum and my wife is happy aha. The synergy of Dbol and the testosterone cypionate allows to pass a course at load as well as increase blood flow to the muscle. I had never used before spoken and I am fully satisfied with the first week. I also use trenbolone enanthate. I had a cough since the first injection, no PIP products but with Kalpa cough directly after the injection of trenbolone. I had never felt that before. Except with trenbolone acetate. I am always using arimixyl. 1mg EOD order to control my estrogen and my E2.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dianoxyl 10, boldaxyl, tren e, Cypionate
and have been using product(s) for
112
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
9 months 1 week ago
supps 9 months 1 week ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks or the review NicooFlex, We appreciate you taking the time to do it! The Tren can have a little kick! Haha< But you will get the desired effect! Good luck with your gains brother!

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
9 months 3 weeks ago
Milo4202 9 months 3 weeks ago

my experience with kalpa has been great.. These guys are amazing fast shipping and great customer service .. im so glad that I chose them to place my order.. Will be ordering through them again for sure 

Product's effects: 
The test prop I ordered from kalpa is very smooth ... I had some pip at first but that went away after about a week.. I was using 75mg ed I felt like they smaller Ed was better than the larger EOD doses... As for the test I immediately noticed increased appetite after the first week I was pigging out on everything and I literally gained almost 10 pounds in the first 2weeks ... And strength was there for sure I noticed o added weight to every set and I could go longer on my workouts ... I felt like superman and just wanted to keep going .. I could see increases in everything I was supposed to... My libidos was strong I was thinking about sex all day long and craved it a good hit... Morning wood was hard as a rock every morning so I could tell I was extra horny that was the first thing to show after about 4 days I would recommend ordering through kalpa for sure
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test prop 100
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
9 months 2 weeks ago
supps 9 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Thanks for the review man, we appreciate. Im glad everything is to your satisfaction! I wish i still had that sex drive. I remember when I first started taking Test, I was a walking hard on.  Hahaha Hit me up if you need any help or have more questions!

K

 

Milo4202's picture
0
Milo4202
9 months 3 weeks ago
Milo4202 9 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
9 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Milo4202)

Milo 

You need join the firums and learn end and outs.  This is not a review , you dont know if you had strenght gains or libido gains.  

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
9 months 3 weeks ago
NicooFlex 9 months 3 weeks ago

I ordered for the first time Kalpa to find a source for my competitions and I received my package in seven days. The customer service is excellent !

Product's effects: 
The quality of products is excellent Kalpa. No pain during injections compared to other sources I have used. I use 250mg per week divised into two injections every 3 days as I am in my low phase before my competitions. I felt a better congestion and a better recovery I did not increase strength being as I am in a phase maintains and detox. I did a blood test to ensure the quality of products and I am well above the standards. I use arimixyl to reduce my rate of estrogen to be in the standards. And avoid any risk of gynecomastia as I am sensitive to this. I do not have the blood test but I always noted the rate I had. I was a >25 ng/ml I would do a blood test of that I would have received my next order I look forward!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl and arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
9 months 3 weeks ago
Dolf 9 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

If you have labs from bloodwork then you should post them up for the community to see.

bronze007's picture
BRONZE
21
bronze007
10 months 2 weeks ago
bronze007 10 months 2 weeks ago

My 5th order is already shipped. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed promptly. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Product's effects: 
I have been using products now about seven months. It would have been longer if I had known about them. I am a little older than most serious bodybuilders so after training fifty years I knew I was in dire need for Testosterone. I began seven months ago using Testoxyl Enanthate 250. My dose is 250mg twice a week. My strength has increased and I have gained 12 pounds of lean muscle. I have used Kalpa's Clomixyl as an anti estrogen agent which worked wonders for me. I am now going to go on an eight week cycle of Trenboxyl Acetate100 combined with Testoxyl Enanthate250. I will be using Arimixyl( Anostrozole) as a PCT and Clomixyl during my cycle. I recommend Kalpa Sale to anyone interested in being treated honestly in a speedy manner. Any questions you might have are addressed prmptlt. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, tren a, clomixyl, arimixyl
and have been using product(s) for
180
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
MGLou44's picture
BRONZE
5
MGLou44
11 months 4 days ago
MGLou44 11 months 4 days ago

Great product for the 4th time!

Product's effects: 
This is my 4th order from Kalpasale, very pleased yet again! I ordered Test Prop, Mast Ace, and Tren Ace as far as liquids. I also ordered clen, halo, and winstrol for orals. So far Ive gained 7lbs while only increasing my calorie intake on a strict diet by 600 calories ED for the last 30 days. Strength has gone through the roof and mild aggression is also a factor with tren. No break outs or bad skin from the juice. Halo is definitely the harshest of them all. I recommend a liver support but the gains are great
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, Mast, Tren, Halo, Clen, Winny
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 4 weeks ago
supps 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to MGLou44)

Thanks you for the kind words mate, We appreciate the review and we are happy that you are seeing gains, After all that what we all work our asses off for.. Try some milk thistle and Liv 52 for liver support and there are a lot of other natural support foods as well. Thanks again for the great review!

NicooFlex's picture
BAN
BRONZE
7
NicooFlex
11 months 1 week ago
NicooFlex 11 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 4 weeks ago
supps 10 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

Thanks for the review mate, Please give more info on your effects, I know you like everything but you have to explain in a little better detail in order for your review to count. Thanks for the effort, but please fix this so your review counts and your karma wont be at zero :)

 

Dolf's picture
GURU
1049
Dolf
11 months 1 week ago
Dolf 11 months 1 week ago (In reply to NicooFlex)

You failed to describe any effects or side affects. Your review is incomplete!

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1