supps.to

ranked 3 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
56 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Hobbit
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 11 months ago
Dont_trip
248
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 days ago
Dont_trip
248
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 days ago
Dont_trip
248
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 days ago
Dont_trip
248
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 days ago
Dont_trip
248
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 days ago
delta
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
delta
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
delta
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
delta
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
delta
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 1 month ago
Gsbardin1
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Gsbardin1
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Gsbardin1
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Gsbardin1
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
Gsbardin1
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
beide974
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
beide974
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
beide974
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
beide974
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
beide974
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months ago
quadro
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
quadro
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
quadro
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
quadro
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago
quadro
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 3 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 343

34 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
343 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: April 27 2017
218843 page views overall.
181 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
Stevelifting's picture
REG
1
Stevelifting
1 year 1 week ago
Stevelifting 1 year 1 week ago

Kalpa is very easy  source to deal with very professional fast fed back on product information is always uderstandable othe sources ive had difficulty dealing with not very patient unlike kalpa on point always when trying gather info. With that being said I've purchased ,bulk oxandralone   the service was very good easy to communicate I have only great thing to say about this source I would recommend them to anyone perfect choice for anyone who is looking to gain strength & hard look I have been using oxandralone 20 MG strength and those are the limited edition product not the they double strong very potent I have tried both they are equally good just the limited edition are a better choice for me as I like to use several compounds @ one time I plan on running gintropin witch is another very good product I would like to compare kalpa products to others may not have the quality and strength I desire with other products it took a higher dose to create the levels of strength I'm looking for I'm talking about stream with oxandralone because it increased my shoulder press on the smith machine from 225 witch is 2 45 plates on each side to three plates on each side four-eight reps squats have gone from 405-495 easy increase in strength arms grew to about 18" cold stared on kalpa oxandralone a weight of 215-running kalpa oxandralone brought me to 230 hard & ripped this compound is very effective safe and ubeleaveable increase in strength I plan on staying with kalpa for very long time the great feeling you get day after day can not compare to any other source

Product's effects: 
As I said in the first statement I starter running oxandralone a little over three weeks ago I have jumped from 215 hard on a low carb diet to 230 ripped qulaity of oxandralone 20 is unbelievable when trying to increase strengthen program the side effects on this product are very mild without a doubt the best for harding n building sreanth mass or overall well being shoulder press went through the room arms big no oily skin for those of you who have try ed both must aggre the limited edition is far superior than any other source let me end by saying if I had a choice in witch I do I would use kalpa oxandralone 10 MG or 20 MG makes all the sense in the world do the research the manufacturer quality is unbeatable hands down can say enough good things about these guys kalpa is right choice for any professional athletes
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
bulk oxandralone
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
10 months 3 weeks ago
supps 10 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Stevelifting)

Hey Steve! Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! We do our best to keep out clients happy with our products and services.

although we are geared for professional bodybuilders. We also pride ourselves on having something for everyone from the overweight people to the hard gainers who cant gain an ounce of weight.. Thanks again!

LayingWeight's picture
BRONZE
BAN
7
LayingWeight
1 year 1 month ago
LayingWeight 1 year 1 month ago

Kappa  is now my favorite brand ( I like it over others because the quality is the same and the price a little lower).
The oil is smooth,no pip. I 'm using it now, this is my 8th week at 800 mg/week (4 ml) and this cyp is just perfect. I started with a pre cutting diet ( low carb, low calories) and the strenght is the same , the motivation is high, this way I used the finasteride a t 2.5 mg/die and it solved my back acne related to high test level.
I using it with tren ace ( 400 mg/week) and oxandrolone (50 mg/die) of another good brand. Previously I ran there tren, anavar, deca and sustain all with great results and no pip.  I like there products because I always have positive gains and no side effects.  On my current cycle I gained about 15 pounds but only kept about 10 pounds but strength increased a lot.  Post cycle I ran there HCG and Novadex for 2 weeks which certainly helped with getting my normal levels stabilized again and keeping some of my gains.

Product's effects: 
Quality of the product was great. Strength def. increased. Good gains, most of which was kept. Obviously I lost some weight and size when I jumped off, but then again on all my cycles I can never seem to keep everything as when I am on the gear. This cycle I ran 800 mg of Cyp for 8 weeks, then I jumped on 400 mg tren/ a week with 50 mg oxanadrolone/die.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cyp,Tren, Oxanadrolone, Sustanon, Deca, Novadex, HCG, Clim, Cut Mix
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 year 1 month ago
supps 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to LayingWeight)

Thank you for your order and positive feedback. We strive to set out the highest standard and best options available to out customers.

wil3022's picture
REG
-6
wil3022
1 year 2 months ago
wil3022 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
910
siegmund
1 year 2 months ago
siegmund 1 year 2 months ago (In reply to wil3022)

DUE TO THE FACT THAT 2 ORALS WERE USED ,AND WE ALL KNOW YOU DONT KEEP GAINS ....ALSO DUE TO THE FACT WE KNOW WE DONT KEEP ALL OUR GAINS ON INJECTS IM BANNING THIS REVIEW FOR NOW ,TY BURR ,U ARE APPRECIATED AND IM TURNING THIS INTO ADMINN TO BE INVESTIGATED. ,IF NO WRONG WAS DONE IT WILL POST BUT ,THE REVIEW IN MY EYES JUST SAY KEPT ALL GAINS IS BS

SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
BRONZE
30
SexWeightsProte...
1 year 2 months ago
SexWeightsProte... 1 year 2 months ago

Kalpa Cyp from Picture Promo

Product's effects: 
I ran this for a cruise of 250mg a week split into 125mg dose every 3-4 days. Oil was smooth and barely any pip, just enough to remind me of where i pinned. Being as this was a cruise I obviously wasn't looking to notice or gain much but to maintain. I feel this cyp did as it should have. Still felt great and was able to keep most of my gains and keep bf at a decent %. My stength and physique did not suffer as it would have if the cyp was underdosed or bunk. Thanks for the promo KS! I keep you guys on my list of sources :)
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Cypionate 250
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 year 1 month ago
supps 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to SexWeightsProteinShakes)

Thank you for you time and you help I'm the review. We do our very best to give quality as number one to our products and customers.

Heisgreaterthani's picture
BRONZE
BAN
28
Heisgreaterthani
1 year 2 months ago
Heisgreaterthani 1 year 2 months ago

Great product! Great service!

Product's effects: 
Smooth pins with no pip. Strength and size increases. Energy levels and mental clarity noticeably increased. Packaging was great very professional looking. Side effects were normal for test e and include oily skin, increased aggression and aggressive thinking, some acne due to increased oiliness. I did have first shipment never arrive. I emailed supplier and he was back in touch within a few days. He looked into it and reshipped package arrived on day he said it would, about 3-4 weeks. I would order products from kalpa again and would recommend then to others.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
60
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Tigerblood's picture
BRONZE
BAN
8
Tigerblood
1 year 2 months ago
Tigerblood 1 year 2 months ago

I have been working with kalpasales now for a few months and have to say they are by far the most professional and effective source I have come across. They are always available to answer questions, there time frames are respectable, there products are phenomenal, and the customer service is amazing. Furthermore, having dealt with a few other sources I would def recommend you use these gentlemen. 10 across the board!  

Product's effects: 
Increased strength, increases size, and nothing but positive results. By far the best gear out there. I have had no negative side effects. I am very pleased with the affects of the gear as I gained 20 plus pounds and had no side effects. Did not get oily skin. Was running sust 350, kalpa brand two times a week with prop. Strength increased considerably. Also ran clim with it and it kept all the negative water weight off me and didn't give me a bloated feeling that I normally get. There prop is amazing within a week I could feel it
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Prop, sustanon, deca, anavar, hcg and more
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 year 1 month ago
supps 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to Tigerblood)

Thank you for all you have done. Its a pleaser to see every customer posting reviews on how happy they are with what they have received.

jetchopper's picture
REG
0
jetchopper
1 year 3 months ago
jetchopper 1 year 3 months ago

This review is a follow up on my review from 3 weeks ago. 

Product's effects: 
I am following up on my review of Kalpa Sale from 3 weeks ago. Upon return of Kalpa Sale customer service after the Christmas holiday, all of my emails were returned with a valid explanation as to the delay on my order and return emails. Kalpa sale takes an extended holiday break. Which delayed any return emails. My orders were delayed by all if the holiday parcels shipping g in mail systems. In my previous review I stated I ordered Pregnyl 1500, which I received Jan 5 2106. I tracked the remaining part of my order and it shipped from Hong Kong on Jan 12 and is expected to arrive on before Jan 27. I have already placed another order for Sustanon350 and am planning to make another order in the next couple weeks. Thank you for the excellent service Kalpasale.net jetchopper0316.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
42
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pregnyl, Sustaxyl Test Cyp and Tren
and have been using product(s) for
155
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikedw2316's picture
0
mikedw2316
1 year 3 months ago
mikedw2316 1 year 3 months ago

I decided to use Kalpasale because of all the good reviews.  This was my first time to go with them but i heard good things about kalpa brand so i decided to give it a try on a short 8 week cut cycle.  The cutlyx was great.  Saw effects with the product about the 2-3 week mark.  For whatever reason TREN really leans me out compared to other compounds.  The nolva and Clomid have worked great to this point.  My boys are back in business.  I also had some hcg from another source that helped with the equation.  I also ordered their aromasin to have during the cycle and pct.  Honestly the Aromasin is the only product I was unhappy with.  i didn't have a ton of estrogen issues with this short cycle but when it did get high i had to take more then usual amounts of aromasin to bring it down.  I used to take a half a tab and  be good for a couple days.  Other then that ordering was a breeze and shipping was about as fast as it can be for how far the packaged traveled.  Payment was easy.  Overall good products with good results.  I would use again but  I would maybe get my pct from another vendor. 

Product's effects: 
Oils were great. Not much Pip. Effects took hold quickly within 2-3 weeks. Normal Tren sides. Sweating and insomnia. Nolva and clomid were great and had the boys back and feeling better within 3 weeks. Like I said above the aromasin was a little under dosed in my opinion. Good products and discreet shipping.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
nolva, aromasin, clomid, Cutylx
and have been using product(s) for
75
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jetchoppers0316's picture
0
jetchoppers0316
1 year 3 months ago
jetchoppers0316 1 year 3 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
kawarider325's picture
0
kawarider325
1 year 5 months ago
kawarider325 1 year 5 months ago

Very good source was delivered in 20 days which is very convenient considering other companies lost 3% body fat while gaining 12 pounds of muscle at the same time. Source was discreet with packaging and communicated very effectively. I am currently planning on making another order because I have yet to find another source that delivers what it states it will.

Product's effects: 
Very good source was delivered in 20 days which is very convenient considering other companies lost 3% body fat while gaining 12 pounds of muscle at the same time.The quality of the products was amazing and well exceeded what I was prepared for.Test e was ran at 750mg a week and deca 400mg a week nolva used as needed and arimidex .5mg, with winstrol 100mg eod prepared for any pct or any negative side effects which I have yet to notice. Strength on bench went up 85 pounds over course of cycle as well as squat 105 pounds. Vascular was defiantly a plus skin tight as could be with fire hose veins.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
deca, winstrol, test e, nolva, arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
BrandonG2's picture
REG
1
BrandonG2
1 year 5 months ago
BrandonG2 1 year 5 months ago

 very pleased with the effects. I started out with test enanthate and dianabol for the first 6 weeks and then replaced the dianabol with some winstrol for the 2nd 6 weeks. I've had some mild acne with no other side effects. I've gained 15lbs of solid muscle. Energy and sex drive are great. I have had little to no water weight gain. The games in the gym are great and recovery time is super short. I haven't had blood work but I feel as though the products may be a little under dosed. But without having the blood work to confirm that, it's just my opinion and no more. I was very pleased with the customer service on several occasions. They are very helpful in resolving some issues I had. And with the pricing being solo, I expect to make many more purchases from these guys. I'm currently making another purchase right now as a matter of fact because I'm so satisfied with the products and the customer service.

Product's effects: 
very pleased with the effects. I started out with test enanthate and dianabol for the first 6 weeks and then replaced the dianabol with some winstrol for the 2nd 6 weeks. I've had some mild acne with no other side effects. I've gained 15lbs of solid muscle. Energy and sex drive are great. I have had little to no water weight gain. The games in the gym are great and recovery time is super short. I haven't had blood work but I feel as though the products may be a little under dosed. But without having the blood work to confirm that, it's just my opinion and no more. I was very pleased with the customer service on several occasions. They are very helpful in resolving some issues I had. And with the pricing being solo, I expect to make many more purchases from these guys. I'm currently making another purchase right now as a matter of fact because I'm so satisfied with the products and the customer service.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Nandroxyl, Nolvaxyl, Pregnyl HCG 5000iu kit, Testoxyl Enanthate, dianabol, winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
63
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
gabanna85's picture
REG
1
gabanna85
1 year 5 months ago
gabanna85 1 year 5 months ago

In update, I have spent the past 35 minutes on phone with a xxxxxxx xxxxx representative. They apologized throughout the entire telephone conversation indicating that the issue was on their end and not Kalpas. This is quite a relief. Last night xx told me that funds had been paid when in fact they had stopped services. Xx refunded me the entire transaction amount including transaction fee (which is only refunded if fault is on xx's end). I am gonna go with xxxxxxxxx in future. 

Product's effects: 
Jintropin 20 vial kit 10IU Tren Test ..............................................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
GH, Tren & Test
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to gabanna85)

Hey!!! I warned you once about mentioning payment methods! You then go and edit the review, and mention payment methods 5 times. Don't tell me you didn't read my reply because you asked me why couldn't you mention payment methods in pm. Absolutely your last warning!

supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 year 5 months ago
supps 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to gabanna85)

hey man, i responded you via ticket and awaiting for your reply there. If you won't provide proof within 24 hours I will contact the site mods to ban you, because you are trolling on here. How you can imagine that we are scamming people then we are rated no1 here on musclegurus??? Are you kidding? you are not serious at all.

Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 5 months ago
Dolf 1 year 5 months ago (In reply to gabanna85)

Hey brother do not disclose payment methods. 

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1