supps.to

ranked 3 out of 4765
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
56 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
MassaC
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
MassaC
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
MassaC
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
MassaC
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
MassaC
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 6 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Wealthy30
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 8 months ago
Drift
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Drift
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Drift
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Drift
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Drift
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months ago
Max
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Max
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Max
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Max
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
Max
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
hancock
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
hancock
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
hancock
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
hancock
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
hancock
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
saray
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
saray
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
saray
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
saray
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago
saray
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 343

34 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
343 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: April 27 2017
218850 page views overall.
188 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
masskrieg's picture
BRONZE
7
masskrieg
1 year 6 months ago
masskrieg 1 year 6 months ago

I ordered from kalp several months ago when I was ending a big bender mass cycle of other gear from a different vendor. I ordered from all my pct items from Kalp. to do 8 weeks on pct before I do another bender in about a week or so .  The pack from kalp landed in ten days, and his communication was great. No issues in any part of the process. very good service in my opinion and reliable

Product's effects: 
I get tested about once a month. My estrogen is way low nearly non existent as per my blood work a little over a week ago, thanks to kalp's letro.. I am down about 13-14lbs since I ended gear cycle just about 8 weeks back. I still look hard ,energy is still up...leanness and energy I'm sure helped by his clen (also running 1 tab t3 daily with clen), Letro has still pretty veiny and no prolactin issues thanks to the caber. The boys are good from pregnyl hcg , feeling great and ready to hit new run in the next week. I recommend kalp !!!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clen, Letro, Caber, pregnyl, and clomid
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Kfizzle's picture
SILVER
221
Kfizzle
1 year 6 months ago
Kfizzle 1 year 6 months ago

Review for cabergoline 1mg x 20 

Product's effects: 
***actual usage time (9) days*** Kalpa took good care of me with my winnings from the GOYA all I wanted was caber and more caber and that's exactly what I got. I feel confident to leave a review already because the stuff works within a few days!!! Its been a week and 2 days , 3.5mg taken to fix my out of control prolactin and shit is awesome, back to normal in the sex drive department where I should be with test levels this high. Estrogen was in check based on blood work so I knew it was the prolactin taking over. I also had a small lump that has gone way down and will combat that some more with a different product. Thanks kalpa for supplying quality caber and the great communication throughout the delivery process.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
(2)Cabergoline 1mg x 20
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
willbogue's picture
BRONZE
9
willbogue
1 year 6 months ago
willbogue 1 year 6 months ago

I have now placed a few orders with Kalpasale and I'm incredibly impressed as always!

Product's effects: 
The beginning effects started at roughly 2 weeks in, and they hit hard! Very insane pumps and vascularity that is currently increasing daily. Noticed strength went up drastically as well with a little more lethargic attitude into lifting, which is a good thing in my opinion. I have been prepping for a competition and my main reason for gearing was to maintain my muscle while losing BF. My results so far are perfect. Weight hasn't dropped crazy from losing muscle but rather BF. Staying anabolic and muscles are staying full and growing even with a caloric deficit.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test E, and Tren A
and have been using product(s) for
51
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
justindb676's picture
REG
-1
justindb676
1 year 7 months ago
justindb676 1 year 7 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to justindb676)

Justindb676 your review is incomplete. You need to finish filling out the summary or the review will be flagged.

cola's picture
REG
4
cola
1 year 8 months ago
cola 1 year 8 months ago

I have ordered from KP for the first time, they are an official supplier of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals (I have checked it). Package is good, discreet and safely, as well as very fast shipping! Good and legit supplier, excellent communication, definitely will order from them again. Thanks +++++

Product's effects: 
I used kalpa products first time and remained very pleased with the results. Testoxyl Enanthate 250 was legit. Great gains in the gym and libido was way up, gained strength, energy and raised my appetite. Best results with minimal pip. Sex drive (no problem with erection) and sleep quality. I will absolutely be ordering from KalpaSale again.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate 250
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
willbogue's picture
BRONZE
9
willbogue
1 year 8 months ago
willbogue 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 7 months ago
Dolf 1 year 7 months ago (In reply to willbogue)

Review removed due to fake gear pic.

RFiron's picture
BRONZE
8
RFiron
1 year 8 months ago
RFiron 1 year 8 months ago

I stumbled upon MG about 3 months ago and decided to order with KS site from the Top. My first order was very small as to see if the products are good for me. The entire shopping experience was impeccable, any of my questions were handled fast, just like the order was delivered. Will get back to them again.

Product's effects: 
I heard a lot about the quality of Kalpa products, now i can talk about it my self after having ordered Testoxyl Enanthate. The results Test E brought were very good. It is an excellent product, it leaves no pip. I feel like i’ve gained more power, my appetite is always hungry making my workout more intense and resultative. I gained strength and self esteem is at its highest.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Enanthate
and have been using product(s) for
47
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
cola's picture
REG
4
cola
1 year 8 months ago
cola 1 year 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1029
Dolf
1 year 8 months ago
Dolf 1 year 8 months ago (In reply to cola)

Cola thanks for the review, but you must use products for the minimum amount of time before leaving a review. 21 days for orals and short esters. 42 days for long esters. Come back a leave your review after the correct amount of time.

Hobbit's picture
BRONZE
6
Hobbit
1 year 11 months ago
Hobbit 1 year 11 months ago

i am using the service of this site for about one year, and in the meantime i fell in love with its kalpa products. i totally trust this brand. I found this source MG on the official site of kalpa, which a friend of mine advised. i am more than satisfied with the source, they’re always there to help you with any question. recommend it to everyone!

Product's effects: 
Kappa products are doing a great job for me, i always feel very good, in great mood, full of strength and it gives me the will to get into the gym and workout like a beast. i am satisfied with the results of the workouts and with what it has done to my body. Also, my good appetite, bust of energy and increase in strength contributed to gaining mass in a short period of time.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test p and duraxyl
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
delta's picture
BRONZE
BAN
5
delta
2 years 1 month ago
delta 2 years 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Gsbardin1's picture
BRONZE
8
Gsbardin1
2 years 2 months ago
Gsbardin1 2 years 2 months ago

I was recommended by a friend about this website  my first cycle I ordered dbol/ test e/ arimidex/ nolvadex. I was so happy with the results, I ordered another!

Product's effects: 
I was so happy with the results I ordered another cycle, the same. They constantly update me and answer any questions I have within the same days. The cycle will be 40mg dbol 600mg test e Arimidex .25mg needed. Nolvadex - 40/40/20 On my first cycle, I was on for 12 weeks. The dbol was awesome. My bench literally doubled in reps. Very few if any sides from the dbol. I felt like a tank all day. The test e was clear and had little pip. In total I gained 20 lbs roughly and after my pct I kept a solid 15 lbs. i took nolva and had some arimidex ordered as well from them. I recovered good and kept a lot of my strength. The arimidex was particularly on point. I noticed a little nipple sensitivity around week 6 and took some arimidex and it was completley gone in a few days. I just ordered my second cycle from them and any questions I have in regards to my order, they answer within the day. Great company! Thanks
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Dbol, test e, arimidex, nolvadex.
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
beide974's picture
BRONZE
7
beide974
2 years 2 months ago
beide974 2 years 2 months ago

I ordered amirixyl

effect:

get down my estrogen level very well .

 

Product's effects: 
I tested this amirixyl by Kalpa and I was not disapointed. !get down my estrogen level very well . I have not experimented any side effect . I had gynecomastia before but not right now with this product . I combine it with Clomid during my pct in order to avoid too much estrogen in my body and it is really efficiently .
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
amirixyl
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
quadro's picture
BRONZE
7
quadro
2 years 3 months ago
quadro 2 years 3 months ago

Ordered from this site second time and i'm very pleased.  I did communication excellent they replayed within hours clear instruction on payment   well packed.

2test e

2 tren e

clen all by kalpa

am on week 6th now and honestly can say works good will be defo using them in future

Product's effects: 
runnin 550mg test e and 400 mg tren e and added clen from week 3rd its been 6 weeks and I am very happy overal no pip at all some tren cough but not every time. clen very strong gained strength but mostly I got in good shape veins popi out and the pump on tren is crazy overall am very pleased and will using their service in future
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2test e 2 tren e clen
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
jedward's picture
BRONZE
17
jedward
2 years 3 months ago
jedward 2 years 3 months ago

First time I've seen KalpaSale web sites was pretty convincing. The price was a bit lower than other source and they have more product than others.  I've decided to place a small order just to see how they would take care of their customer.  All the gear that I ordered was available according to their online info. I ordered Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm.. I tried to use one brand (Kalpa Pharm).  Several days later after they picked up my payment, I drop them a line and asking them when they can send my order.  I've saw my order was sent partially so I've sent them another ticket. I was glad they responded quickly and answered my question but they told me that they were out of Test E for the moment and it will be in couple days before they can send it to me. the first package (Anadroxyl) they've sent was receive on the 27th of December (almost a month) and the product expires on May.  On the rest of my order, I patiently wait and waited. Their couple of days went to more than a month without knowing when they're going to send my order, if I don't ask.  Today, January 8th, finally got all my order but I was disappointed because Kalpasale gave me a Dianabol by Dragon Pharma which I didn't order.  The package of the gear has no number or expiration on it. They never ask me if its okay to send me another brand. All they asked was if " I wanted another brand" and I've told them that I rather wait for my order to be restock.   This only one man opinion but I would never recommend KalpaSale to anybody because they're not reliable as what their website says.  They still taking orders even thought the product is already been out. I don't want anybody here to experience the frustrations that I've experience.  That's my first and last order from KalpaSala.com

Product's effects: 
As far as the product goes, I like using Kalpa Pharmaceuticals product because I've seen good result. It gave more energy and help me shred some of the body fat. The result was very pleasing. And for the Dianabol by Dragon Pharma, I might not even use it because it doesn't have no expiration on it so I can't really give any feed back about the product and brand.
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
35
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol by Kalpa Pharm
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Anadroxyl, Test E and Dianabol
rico29's picture
REG
-1
rico29
2 years 4 months ago
rico29 2 years 4 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
2 years 4 months ago
Jumanji 2 years 4 months ago (In reply to rico29)

According to the rules, one review is allowed per order. You have written 3 reviews for 1 single order, this is considered spamming. Thus, this is against the rules. If you have something to add, complete to this order, click on "edit" then from a new line write "update" and below you can add what you need to.

First and last warning, please read the rules.

Dont_trip's picture
SILVER
248
Dont_trip
2 years 4 months ago
Dont_trip 2 years 4 months ago

Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you...EDIT Seeing how Kalpa has disrespected members here and accuses them of being liars I WiLL NOT being doing business with them ever again Customer service is terrible EDIT**************************Kalpa sale offered to fix a wrong they had with me they asked to be given a fair shot and resent me products due to my complaint of possible under dosed and their poor customer service,The products they sent were of quality and they were very apologetic and willing to admit they were wrong so I Recommend these guys everything was good =)

Product's effects: 
Long over due I hit up kalpasale and ask if they were running any deals at the moment.They told me no but did offer a discount so I proceeded with purchasing from them.Now they are very professional I ordered 1 anavar 2 balkan proviron 3 kalpa aromisin 1 balkan clomid.Now The anavar was under dosed but it did have anavar in it.My wife get's a certain look when she takes anavar and her traps are the first to swell up LoL but We had a couple other brands and when she switched to kalpa she felt a noticeable drop so Not much to say on that product.Now the kalpa aromisin did work I wish I would of gotten bloodwork but I still have 2 bags so I will get blood work sooner or later.I do wish It came in 12.5 tabs and not 25mg tabs just because I like to take 6.25 twice a day due to the short half life.But At 12.5mg I did notice a drop in bloat but as my dosage's in AAS went up I soon had to raise my dose on the aro but it did work.Balkan proviron worked as well it was my first run with provirion so I do not know what "GOOD" provi feels like but it seemed to help with water retention and dosed at 50mg ed sometimes I would bump it to 75-100 and that's where I did feel the libido enhancement etc....The balkan Clomid I have not used I bought it more less for the legendary "Loads" rumor LoL Perv Mode.Onto the company it's self I will say they are nice and they packaged my stuff nicely The only thing I did not appreciate was the owner or rep at this site Came at me like I was lying when I had some question's about the kalpa products I did not appreciate it but oh well If he thought I was trying to pull a fast one he was sorely mistaken.But other than that They were helpful and did answer my question's quick.package got here in 14-17 days which is not bad I would recommend these guys if you like over seas business.Anyways sorry kalpa it took so long I wanted to run the products completely before I posted I may get blood work done in a few weeks to see what is up with the aro thank you
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kalpa Balkan
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1