supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
57 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Mitch321
12
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Mitch321
12
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Mitch321
12
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Mitch321
12
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
Mitch321
12
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
lilman
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
lilman
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
lilman
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
lilman
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
lilman
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
demonlight
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
demonlight
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
demonlight
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
demonlight
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
demonlight
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Raffy
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Raffy
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Raffy
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Raffy
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago
Raffy
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 362

34 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
362 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: July 08 2017
260777 page views overall.
11 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
Big jay's picture
TROLL
-5
Big jay
3 years 2 months ago
Big jay 3 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 2 months ago
supps 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to Big jay)

there is a special topic for that, don't blame our business if you didn't get an email within 1 day. Your money was refunded by money gram, you should ask them about that, and you'll get your money back.

edgame1's picture
0
edgame1
3 years 2 months ago
edgame1 3 years 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 2 months ago
supps 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

that's impossible, i'm personally answering to all users messages within 24 hours. you should check your junk/spam folder, or better sign in on our website and track your ticket.

Jumanji's picture
SILVER
MOD
52
Jumanji
3 years 2 months ago
Jumanji 3 years 2 months ago (In reply to edgame1)

This place is only for reviews about: received products, quality products. Not receiving an answer is definitely NOT a review, especially when you haven't ordered and sent money to the source. This kind of concerns you may write in Question & Answers source forum (look at the blue button).

foxmilger's picture
0
foxmilger
3 years 3 months ago
foxmilger 3 years 3 months ago

This was my first order from an international source, was a little nervous because all my previous orders were from domestic sources. what can i say: they gave me a T/A of 3 weeks but gotten my pack in 9 days. the process was smooth, got all my questions answered within 24 hours. if you are looking for a reliable and cheap international supplier then you can go with kalpasale

Product's effects: 
I have been using these different brands - for years and I think - Kalpa and balkan pharmaceuticals seems to be the best quality on the market. Used for 8 weeks at 750 ew Gained 16 lbs. Great stuff, all smooth and decent gains - highly recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e and balkan dbol
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
upindown's picture
BRONZE
14
upindown
3 years 5 months ago
upindown 3 years 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Product Pictures: 
saray's picture
BRONZE
7
saray
3 years 7 months ago
saray 3 years 7 months ago

i'm glad to finally be able to review kalpa's testoxyl propionate. this is my first purchase from this source (ordered about three weeks ago) and i am extremely impressed. amazing service and products. top notch customer support, no complaints here...

Product's effects: 
the quality is the best I have ever used, definitely fire! i have used 100mgs test p eod at the end of my cycle. the oils are really smooth and very clean, i love this stuff. i've kept feeling the effects of it and had no pip at all, libido was very active (uncontrollable - a porn star lifestyle. :)) and strength continued to ease up, aggression also increased, and the quality of my workouts improved. absolutely the best test p i've done!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl Pop.
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
moocow0463's picture
0
moocow0463
3 years 6 months ago
moocow0463 3 years 6 months ago

my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund

Product's effects: 
..................my package was siezed not worth the hassle or risk, kalpa offered to resend the product I would rather not risk it. So they offered a refund. I took the refund..................................................................................................................
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
offered a refund. I took the refund
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 7 months ago
supps 3 years 7 months ago (In reply to moocow0463)

Could you please check your mail, i have answered to your ticket.

etalon's picture
BRONZE
16
etalon
3 years 8 months ago
etalon 3 years 8 months ago

I had some issues with the source i used to order and i decided to switch to somebody else. I am a member for a while now and I always check for other people reviews and opinions just to be sure people i’m dealing with are trustworthy. I stopped at kalpasale.com, i will definitely be purchasing with them from now on. And of course the products are legit, everything better than expected!
Well guys i am into my second week of tren acetate and sustamed stack and i am taking 100mg ED of tren acetate and shooting 200 mg EOD of sustamed. I was 204 pounds at start of first pin and today i am sitting at 210. This stuff is great, i went and checked My BP and it is a bit high 132 over 86 norm 120 over 80 so i am cutting out all salt and increasing water as well as low doses of asprin. I am only on the tren for a 4 week cyle so really only 3 weeks left. All in all i feel great and am gonna increase the cardio. NO probems other then headaches the odd nights and sleeping is a bitch as well you dont sleep on this stuff i guess..
Customer support is best I have ever had by now, delivery time frame excellent and the entire shopping experience was a pleasure.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenboxyl acetate, sustamed and other stuff
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
robear78240's picture
REG
1
robear78240
3 years 8 months ago
robear78240 3 years 8 months ago

this was my first order with KalpaSale and was a very easy and I very satisfied with the whole process . this is the second time I have ever ordered online and was a little worried about get burned again . so happy I found this site (KalpaSale) through muscle gurus . Thank You So much KalpaSale !!! I will order again soon !!!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl enanthate 250 / Nandroxyl 250
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
odylock's picture
BRONZE
6
odylock
3 years 9 months ago
odylock 3 years 9 months ago

In the first place, KalpaSale got my attention because of their prices and generous discounts. I must admit I was skeptic but decided to give it a try and place a small order, my curiosity has beaten me. Then to my big surprise, I was so well treated I got the impression I was their “premium” customer, which lately is rarely happening, businesses have become more profit oriented than customer oriented.

I told all my friends about the site, I’m sorry I have found them so late, I have previously spent hundreds/thousands of dollars elsewhere but the communication quality was not even half like here.
I know the order would get to me slower than if ordering with local sources, but considering the price, it was worth waiting about 2 weeks to receive the products. And I have to mention, that’s normal for an international source, especially in this kind of business.
Packaging – everything I have ever wanted – accurate and discreet, what else can you ask, right? Every amp was separately wrapped, it did not get affected during transportation. The guys did their work properly.
Now about the products, I ordered Kapla's Primo, and like everyone else who did it, I am super happy with it. I gained so much strength, I have the power and will to workout much longer in the gym and my muscles don’t hurt afterwards. I’m becoming all lean mass, don’t wanna brag about it, but I’m proud of my body changes, and I realize it’s all because of Kalpa.
If I trust and would recommend KalpaS? Definitely, the guys are profi! I know I will be back for more!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
primoxyl
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 9 months ago
supps 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to odylock)

This is an awesome review. Thank you.

Mitch321's picture
BRONZE
12
Mitch321
3 years 9 months ago
Mitch321 3 years 9 months ago

Decided to share my experience with KalpaSale. From the very beginning communication was very good, all my answers/requests were answered in less than 24 hours. The stuff arrived discreetely packed, which i much appreciate. I bought products for an 8 week cycle, now i'm on my 3rd. On first week was taking 30mg per day, then increased to 60 and now i'm on 80mg per day. I could immediately see the difference when increased the dose to 60 mg/day, the products are 100%authentic. My body shapes changed, people started noticing and ask what is it i'm taking, the answer is simple - Kalpa Winny.
The guy is definitely great to deal with, will be spending money here only!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Winny
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 9 months ago
supps 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to Mitch321)

thank you very much for your review! it's a pleasure to do business with you.

cat3's picture
BRONZE
7
cat3
3 years 9 months ago
cat3 3 years 9 months ago

first time ordering online and made a good experience by choosing this source. there was a little problem with the payment but it was fixed quickly and was promised a nice discount for my troubles. very nice customer support, they answered all my questions. packaging was plain and simple. pharma grade stuff without a doubt. I've used sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed and had great gains. i will definitely use this source again!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sustamed, boldaxyl 300, oxandroxyl, clomixyl, tamoximed
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 9 months ago
supps 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to cat3)

thank you for your review and for uploading your pic, cat3.

brookjuice's picture
0
brookjuice
3 years 9 months ago
brookjuice 3 years 9 months ago

i've made many orders with these guys and i'm very pleased with the quality of their juice and the manner they treat their customers... if you are looking for a serious supplier of kalpa gear than kalpasale is the nr1 choice... you won't find better prices on their products, belive me i searched and didn't find anything lower... i've been using their gear for months and the results are really intense on every cycle.... good stregth gains from test e and the tren along with aggression. all oils were very clear. overall all products worked as expected.... you won't regret if you'll go with kalpa.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test e, test p, tren, winny, clomid, nolva, clen...
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
3 years 9 months ago
supps 3 years 9 months ago (In reply to brookjuice)

we are glad to be your nr1 source :)

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1