supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4898
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 36
100
36
Source Status: Verified
60 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
99.06SCORE / 100
36TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
trayhawk
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Hondo83
13
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Hondo83
13
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Hondo83
13
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Hondo83
13
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Hondo83
13
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 days ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 6 days ago
Titanings
101
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
101
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
40
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Lj44
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Lj44
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Lj44
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Lj44
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago
Lj44
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 99.06 / 100 based on 36 votes.
Product Quality: 36
Pricing & Offers: 36
Ordering Process: 36
Delivery & Packaging: 36
Customer Service: 36
Reviews: 380

36 Votes ranked supps.to 100
99.06 is average vote for this company.
380 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: January 10 2018
561714 page views overall.
111 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2018. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.  
Promo State: Active
Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
mandingo6741's picture
REG
1
mandingo6741
6 days 2 hours ago
mandingo6741 6 days 2 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
5 days 23 hours ago
blastthru23 5 days 23 hours ago (In reply to mandingo6741)

Please post this in ask and discuss. This section is for product review. Thanks

sjtomcat's picture
0
sjtomcat
4 weeks 21 hours ago
sjtomcat 4 weeks 21 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
4 weeks 21 hours ago
siegmund 4 weeks 21 hours ago (In reply to sjtomcat)

this is not a review , this needs to be moved to ask and discuss. , and please familurize your self with the rules.  

Tank619's picture
NEW
REG
1
Tank619
3 months 1 week ago
Tank619 3 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
595
blastthru23
3 months 1 week ago
blastthru23 3 months 1 week ago (In reply to Tank619)

Your issue, which is not a review, ought to be posted in Supps ask and discuss.

trayhawk's picture
BRONZE
8
trayhawk
3 months 2 weeks ago
trayhawk 3 months 2 weeks ago

I received my first product in 9 days. Which was really incredible delivery time. The other part of my order, the one I'm reviewing here, Kalpa duraxyl 100, unfortunately was backordered. Supps.to, was having an ongoing issue with their supplier trying to get it back in stock. They kept me updated throughout the delay, which, truly wasn't their fault. As promised, I did finally receive the Duraxyl after several weeks. In looking through dozens of essentially overwhelmingly positive reviews, this delay is not the norm and again I don't fault supps.to all. The package was securely shipped. 

Product's effects: 
I dosed the Kalpa Duraxyl 112.5mg EOD equaling an average of 400mg a week. I didn't take this with any other compounds or Progesterone inhibitors. I have always responded well to MOP rather quickly. By the middle to late part of the 2nd week I could definitely feel it. My core lifts - squat, push press, deadliest, chin up, and bench press all started to feel lighter. By the end of the third week the body composition changes were apparent. I was leaning out, showing no signs of bloat. My bodyweight by the end of the 4th week was up 4 ,pounds. I continued the same cycle through seven weeks. I began at a bodyweight of 216 8.2% body fat. By week 7 I was 222 body fat 7.3%. Thus my fat free mass increased from 198 lb to to nearly 206 lb an 8 pound gain. While my body fat decreased from 17.5 lb to 16lb. I reached personal bests in both my chin up and deadliest, while all main lifts increased from week 1. Only side effects were "bacne" which I always get on NPP and a moderate libido drop. Sorry again for the scrappy picture!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kalpa Duraxyl 100
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Kalpa Duraxyl
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
2 months 2 weeks ago
supps 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to trayhawk)

Thanks for your review, we are glad things are working well!

heyimglenn2's picture
0
heyimglenn2
4 months 3 weeks ago
heyimglenn2 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Hondo83's picture
BRONZE
13
Hondo83
5 months 4 days ago
Hondo83 5 months 4 days ago

Here is my first review on this website.

I ordered 2 cycles in one order:

Testoxyl P 100, Arimixyl, Anastrozol, Letroxyl, Turanabol, Tamoximed and Nolvaxyl and Clomed. So as you can see some Kalpa and Balkan products. I ordered twice for 2 cycles.

I received all my order within 9 days after payment. I must say that I was skeptical at first sight by every suppliers. But my experience with Supps.to was very good and I recommend it because they always reply to the questions.

I also had a second experience with supps.to. Unfortunatly I received a Testo P Balkan with two broken amps. I sent them a message and they immediatly reshipped a Vial ( I asked them a vial instead of amps ). They were very nice and fast. This is really an excellent supplier.

The price are fair and shipping fast with legit products.

I also checked the codes on Balkan and Kalpa website and all were legit and wellmade.

Product's effects: 
My cycle was on 10 weeks ( 350 mg / week ) with 6 weeks of Tbol ( scaling 40 to 60 mg a day ) and a 4 weeks PCT ( 2 weeks 50 mg Clomed and 40 mg Nolvadex and 2 weeks 25 mg clomed and 20 mg Nolvadex ) I must say that I had a very good feeling with the Testoxyl P, a little bit pain after injection, especially the day after, but after the second week my energy was back on stage ! I increased my strenght after 3 weeks of using Tbol. I am a powerflifter and it was my first cycle. I increased my bench press from 165 kg to 180 kg ( in -93kg ). My squat was better and so was my deadlift. Tbol: Incredible strenght, every exercices that I used to do were so much easier. I really appreciate the Tbol effects. That gave me hardness and congestions as hell ! I'm very amazed by this oral. Safer than Dbol but with a strong effect. Perfect for powerlifter. I'm very happy and hurry to start my next cycle cause the energy and feelings were very satisfaying. My PCT went good ( given by Dylan Gemelli ) and I felt it good despite of a weigh loss especially with this hard summer. I was a little bit tired but it's normal. 1st week of PCT was good but the second and third made me feel tired. The forth, everything was alright. Energy got back and libido. Weigh from 96 to 92 after PCT. I must precise that I started my cycle at 87 kg. I kept 5 kg so.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testoxyl P, Turanabol, Clomed and Tamoximed, Anastrozol
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
burashid93's picture
REG
1
burashid93
5 months 1 week ago
burashid93 5 months 1 week ago

I have been order Testosterone Enanthate, Winstrol and Arimidex from supps. It was a great cycle help to increase my strength and gaining muscle. I used this cycle for 12 week. the total dosage for each product was Testosterone Enanthate 4100 mg/12 week , Winstrol 2100 mg/6 week and Arimidex 21 mg/12 week EOD. I look forward to order from Supps.to again.

Product's effects: 
The quality of the product was great. There was no side effect during and after suing this cycle. It increase my strength significantly and i gain Significantly muscle. I used the Testosterone Enanthate 300 mg/week for the first 6 week then i increase the amount to 400 mg/week for the next 6 week total 12 week. I start injecting the Winston 50 mg/day in the last 6 week. Arimidex i use it for the 12 week 0.5 mg/EOD. I recommend this supplier.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone Enanthate, Winstrol, Arimidex
and have been using product(s) for
84
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
InLikeFlint's picture
TROLL
BAN
-21
InLikeFlint
6 months 2 weeks ago
InLikeFlint 6 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Beautyizabeast's picture
BRONZE
21
Beautyizabeast
7 months 6 days ago
Beautyizabeast 7 months 6 days ago

OOOPs

Hi, Im not sure if im allowed to make a review because im kinda new to MG but i have been ordering from Kalpa (supps.to) for about 6 months through another MG member and I have ordered directly from them a couple months ago. I really like these guys, Their products have worked wonders for me. And i get my products pretty quickly compared to other companies i have bought from.

Product's effects: 
So im taking 50mg of test 2 times a week and 25mgs of winstrol everyday and 30mgs of Anavar everyday. The test is nice and smooth, i dont get any pip from that, but the winny kinda gives me some pip. The anavar is just pills but its my favorite! I get really good pumps and veiny and just really good sense of well being, its hard to explain but the combo of the test and anavar makes me feel powerful as hell :) I have not really had many sides except for acne! Its gross and it wont go away even if i take 3 showers a day, hahaha i have gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle and set a couple PR's and have raised pretty much every exercise by 20 lbs or more! I love this stuff, Im hooked! Ps i thnk i need to cut back on the test , i think my voice is getting a little deeper, And im super duper excitable if you know what i mean... Libido in in OVERDRIVE!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar and test Enth and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Titanings's picture
SILVER
101
Titanings
8 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings 8 months 3 weeks ago

I used supps.to to try them out and cuz I was in a pinch on PCT.....and they worked beautifully!

Product's effects: 
I recently did a cycle of DBol 30mg a day for 6 weeks, Test Sustanon 500mg a week for 16 weeks, and EQ 600mg a week for 16 weeks. I started my cycle then ordered my pct after starting....BIG MISTAKE! Needless to say my PCT fell through and I had to find another source quickly. I figured I would try out supps.to since it is one of the top rated suppliers and I was making a small order which was ok with them. I am very glad I choose them! The first thing I liked is the fact that I accidently choose arimidex instead of aromasin when ordering and didn't realize it until after coming home from paying the money. I messaged them and within 12 hours they told me my order had been updated to correctly have the aromasin and that everything was being shipped. I messaged them multiple times throughout the delivery process and my favorite thing about them is they always answered me back in 24 hours or less! I used the HCG 5000iu and it worked wonders on kick starting everything and pardon my French but the balls swole back up beautifully! The HCG was nice and clean with no particles.The Nolva.Clomid. and aromasin worked greatly and got everything back where it should be and I am now resting between my next cycle and planning my new one. I am very pleased with this supplier and even more with their customer support!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG fertigen 5000iu, Nolvaxyl, Clomed, Aromaxyl (aromasin)
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
7 months 1 week ago
supps 7 months 1 week ago (In reply to Titanings)

Thanks for the review we are happy that you are happy,  lol

Zrejme's picture
0
Zrejme
8 months 3 weeks ago
Zrejme 8 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
983
siegmund
8 months 3 weeks ago
siegmund 8 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Zrejme)

tren cant be graded by tren cough , and because you got sore from the prop is not good enough. next time decsribe , sides and gains. 

ftwphx's picture
BAN
0
ftwphx
9 months 9 hours ago
ftwphx 9 months 9 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
flagcia's picture
BRONZE
40
flagcia
9 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia 9 months 2 weeks ago

Two successful orders received (and used) from KalpaSale (supps.to)

First time I ordered just orals, Danabol 50, Turanabol and Strombafort 50, all from Balkan. After reading some good reviews of Kalpa I gave a try and ordered Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Cutaxyl 150 and some BP Provimed (the cheapest mg by mg mesterolone)

 

Product's effects: 
I started a bulking cycle almost 3 months ago, mixing some TestC/Nandrolone (300-250mg/e5D) and TestC/Boldenone (300-250mg/e5D) from other lab and source (Alpha Pharma) combining it with Danabol 50. So powerful I had to divide each pill in 3 parts, one with each main meal. The first two weeks I won around 10kg and after the 3rd week my face was round like a ball haha. Then for the next 5 weeks I stopped Danabol and did 200mg Trenboxyl (1mL) every 5 days and adding some natural diuretics my face went back to normal. After this bulking period, past 20 days I've been cutting, using: Cutaxyl 150 (1mL EOD injected with insulin needle: no pain, no pip) combined with one big meal (afternoon postWO) where I take 2x10mg turanabol. Also 25 mg (half pill) of Strombafort 50 with breakfast. This, added to ECA stack and Yohimbine (oral) before workouts have given me the very best results cutting in all my life: I've lost around 25% strength but apparently kept all my muscle. Went from 81 to 75kg in 3 weeks. Been doing PSMF with a moderate carb load every weekend. I've been also using 25mg of Provimed for the first 4 weeks, then 50mg/day until the end of the cycle and 0.25mgED Anastrozole. Will stay using that cutaxyl for another 3 shots and then time to relax and clean my liver haha Finally, I want to tell you my exp with this source, because in my second order I forgot to tell them to change the country to Spain (in their web can only select USA) so they were so fast shipping that when they read my message of change destination country pack was already sent, so they decided to send another pack TOTALLY FOR FREE.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Danabol 50, Turanabol, Strombafort 50, Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Cutaxyl 150 and Provimed
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Raoul10's picture
BRONZE
6
Raoul10
9 months 3 weeks ago
Raoul10 9 months 3 weeks ago

I was skeptical about ordering gear on the internet so I placed a small order. I received my order in 2weeks and used the grear for 4 weeks now works and I got good results.

Product's effects: 
I am using using cypinate 250 and alternating enanthanate 250 with 3cc weekly with 60 mg of dbol daily for now 45 days and I have gained 14lbs from 137 to 151 lbs I am a skinny 5'5 guy this stuff works. I have gained on my single hand dumbbell curl from 60lbs to 75lbs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypinate, enanthanate, dbol & arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1