supps.to

ranked 2 out of 4810
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 34
100
34
Source Status: Verified
57 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
98.99SCORE / 100
34TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
Beautyizabeast
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 1 week ago
Titanings
90
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
90
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
90
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
90
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings
90
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia
39
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
39
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
39
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
39
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
flagcia
39
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 2 weeks ago
Lj44
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
Lj44
7
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week ago
MRFIXIT
283
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
283
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
283
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
283
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
MRFIXIT
283
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 2 weeks ago
bronze007
21
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago
bronze007
21
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 1 week ago

Pages

About supps.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for supps.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 98.99 / 100 based on 34 votes.
Product Quality: 34
Pricing & Offers: 34
Ordering Process: 34
Delivery & Packaging: 34
Customer Service: 34
Reviews: 362

34 Votes ranked supps.to 100
98.99 is average vote for this company.
362 posts written for supps.to. Latest on: July 08 2017
260231 page views overall.
27 page views today.

supps.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Dear friends,We are glad to inform you about our new promo at Supps.to:"My Body Pic"You have to make a picture of your body with the inscription on a paper or on you body "supps.to". The fantasy is yours (biceps, legs, back, chest, etc.). The image must be placed at this category:http://musclegurus.com/member-pics ...
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
100 coupons of $100 for MG members!!!Conditions: 1) minimum order of $100 2) open a ticket and let us know what products would you like to add in amount of your coupon.  Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 35% discount on all products we sell. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 35% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited - 2 WEEKS ONLY...
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell until of the  1st May. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)   Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
We are offering 50% off for all orders of at least $500 value. The promo is available for 2 weeks only. Place your order, create a ticket with the title 50% and we will apply the discount manually. Don't hesitate to participate! The offer and time is limited.
Promo State: Closed
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till January 10, 2016. The prices are already discounted!Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :)  Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!!! Regards KS.
Promo State: Active
We are glad to let you know that we are offering 25% discount on all steroids we sell till November 30, 2015. The prices are already discounted! Don't miss the opportunity to stock up with steroids while the prices are low :) Regards KS.
Promo State: Closed
Hello Friends,We are very excited to announce the launch of our new promo. It's simple, we ask you to submit a picture with your body at http://musclegurus.com/member-picsTo ensure that pictures are real, we will need something in the picture saying "KalpaSale.net" on it. Don't forget to comment on this promo thread...
Promo State: Closed
Lottery from KalpaSale: All paid orders from September 30 to October 14, will participate in the lottery.Special program randomly chooses 5 winners who will receive the following prizes on our website:1. 70% discount for the next order.2. 50% discount for the next order.3. 30% discount for the next order.4. $ 250 (Credit) for the next order.5. $ 150 (...
Promo State: Closed

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

supps.to Reviews
InLikeFlint's picture
TROLL
BAN
-21
InLikeFlint
2 weeks 4 days ago
InLikeFlint 2 weeks 4 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Beautyizabeast's picture
BRONZE
21
Beautyizabeast
1 month 1 week ago
Beautyizabeast 1 month 1 week ago

OOOPs

Hi, Im not sure if im allowed to make a review because im kinda new to MG but i have been ordering from Kalpa (supps.to) for about 6 months through another MG member and I have ordered directly from them a couple months ago. I really like these guys, Their products have worked wonders for me. And i get my products pretty quickly compared to other companies i have bought from.

Product's effects: 
So im taking 50mg of test 2 times a week and 25mgs of winstrol everyday and 30mgs of Anavar everyday. The test is nice and smooth, i dont get any pip from that, but the winny kinda gives me some pip. The anavar is just pills but its my favorite! I get really good pumps and veiny and just really good sense of well being, its hard to explain but the combo of the test and anavar makes me feel powerful as hell :) I have not really had many sides except for acne! Its gross and it wont go away even if i take 3 showers a day, hahaha i have gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle and set a couple PR's and have raised pretty much every exercise by 20 lbs or more! I love this stuff, Im hooked! Ps i thnk i need to cut back on the test , i think my voice is getting a little deeper, And im super duper excitable if you know what i mean... Libido in in OVERDRIVE!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar and test Enth and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Titanings's picture
SILVER
90
Titanings
2 months 3 weeks ago
Titanings 2 months 3 weeks ago

I used supps.to to try them out and cuz I was in a pinch on PCT.....and they worked beautifully!

Product's effects: 
I recently did a cycle of DBol 30mg a day for 6 weeks, Test Sustanon 500mg a week for 16 weeks, and EQ 600mg a week for 16 weeks. I started my cycle then ordered my pct after starting....BIG MISTAKE! Needless to say my PCT fell through and I had to find another source quickly. I figured I would try out supps.to since it is one of the top rated suppliers and I was making a small order which was ok with them. I am very glad I choose them! The first thing I liked is the fact that I accidently choose arimidex instead of aromasin when ordering and didn't realize it until after coming home from paying the money. I messaged them and within 12 hours they told me my order had been updated to correctly have the aromasin and that everything was being shipped. I messaged them multiple times throughout the delivery process and my favorite thing about them is they always answered me back in 24 hours or less! I used the HCG 5000iu and it worked wonders on kick starting everything and pardon my French but the balls swole back up beautifully! The HCG was nice and clean with no particles.The Nolva.Clomid. and aromasin worked greatly and got everything back where it should be and I am now resting between my next cycle and planning my new one. I am very pleased with this supplier and even more with their customer support!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
HCG fertigen 5000iu, Nolvaxyl, Clomed, Aromaxyl (aromasin)
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 month 1 week ago
supps 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Titanings)

Thanks for the review we are happy that you are happy,  lol

supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
1 month 1 week ago
supps 1 month 1 week ago (In reply to Titanings)

Thanks for the review we are happy that you are happy,  lol

Zrejme's picture
0
Zrejme
2 months 4 weeks ago
Zrejme 2 months 4 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GOLD
953
siegmund
2 months 4 weeks ago
siegmund 2 months 4 weeks ago (In reply to Zrejme)

tren cant be graded by tren cough , and because you got sore from the prop is not good enough. next time decsribe , sides and gains. 

ftwphx's picture
BAN
0
ftwphx
3 months 2 days ago
ftwphx 3 months 2 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
flagcia's picture
BRONZE
39
flagcia
3 months 3 weeks ago
flagcia 3 months 3 weeks ago

Two successful orders received (and used) from KalpaSale (supps.to)

First time I ordered just orals, Danabol 50, Turanabol and Strombafort 50, all from Balkan. After reading some good reviews of Kalpa I gave a try and ordered Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Cutaxyl 150 and some BP Provimed (the cheapest mg by mg mesterolone)

 

Product's effects: 
I started a bulking cycle almost 3 months ago, mixing some TestC/Nandrolone (300-250mg/e5D) and TestC/Boldenone (300-250mg/e5D) from other lab and source (Alpha Pharma) combining it with Danabol 50. So powerful I had to divide each pill in 3 parts, one with each main meal. The first two weeks I won around 10kg and after the 3rd week my face was round like a ball haha. Then for the next 5 weeks I stopped Danabol and did 200mg Trenboxyl (1mL) every 5 days and adding some natural diuretics my face went back to normal. After this bulking period, past 20 days I've been cutting, using: Cutaxyl 150 (1mL EOD injected with insulin needle: no pain, no pip) combined with one big meal (afternoon postWO) where I take 2x10mg turanabol. Also 25 mg (half pill) of Strombafort 50 with breakfast. This, added to ECA stack and Yohimbine (oral) before workouts have given me the very best results cutting in all my life: I've lost around 25% strength but apparently kept all my muscle. Went from 81 to 75kg in 3 weeks. Been doing PSMF with a moderate carb load every weekend. I've been also using 25mg of Provimed for the first 4 weeks, then 50mg/day until the end of the cycle and 0.25mgED Anastrozole. Will stay using that cutaxyl for another 3 shots and then time to relax and clean my liver haha Finally, I want to tell you my exp with this source, because in my second order I forgot to tell them to change the country to Spain (in their web can only select USA) so they were so fast shipping that when they read my message of change destination country pack was already sent, so they decided to send another pack TOTALLY FOR FREE.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Danabol 50, Turanabol, Strombafort 50, Trenboxyl Enanthate 200, Cutaxyl 150 and Provimed
and have been using product(s) for
80
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Raoul10's picture
BRONZE
5
Raoul10
3 months 3 weeks ago
Raoul10 3 months 3 weeks ago

I was skeptical about ordering gear on the internet so I placed a small order. I received my order in 2weeks and used the grear for 4 weeks now works and I got good results.

Product's effects: 
I am using using cypinate 250 and alternating enanthanate 250 with 3cc weekly with 60 mg of dbol daily for now 45 days and I have gained 14lbs from 137 to 151 lbs I am a skinny 5'5 guy this stuff works. I have gained on my single hand dumbbell curl from 60lbs to 75lbs
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cypinate, enanthanate, dbol & arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Bluemule's picture
0
Bluemule
4 months 1 week ago
Bluemule 4 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
rileyhgarcia's picture
BAN
REG
-1
rileyhgarcia
4 months 3 weeks ago
rileyhgarcia 4 months 3 weeks ago

This is my second order from Kalpa and they are a great site. Any questions regarding my order were answered very quickly. That was one of the biggest draws to the site. They are quick, responsive, and deliver a great product. Both packages came within a day of each other, and they were securely wrapped.

Product's effects: 
Trenbalone is a very harsh product on the body. However I am one of the lucky ones that see hardly any sides. This product was very strong and saw results and strength gains very quickly. Over the course of 12 weeks I saw a drop in body fat from 22 percent down to 17 percent. I actuallly gained 14 lbs which is insane. Their products speak for themselves. Tren A -500mg wk Test P-250 wk Anavar- 50mg daily 100 days Clenbuterol Pyramid dose with 2 weeks on and off, Last 3 were on a taper Clomid for PT
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
trenA,Anavar,Clen,Arimadex
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Beautyizabeast's picture
BRONZE
21
Beautyizabeast
4 months 3 weeks ago
Beautyizabeast 4 months 3 weeks ago

Hi, Im not sure if im allowed to make a review because im kinda new to MG but i have been ordering from Kalpa (supps.to) for about 6 months through another MG member and I have ordered directly from them a couple months ago. I really like these guys, Their products have worked wonders for me. And i get my products pretty quickly compared to other companies i have bought from.

Product's effects: 
So im taking 50mg of test 2 times a week and 25mgs of winstrol everyday and 30mgs of Anavar everyday. The test is nice and smooth, i dont get any pip from that, but the winny kinda gives me some pip. The anavar is just pills but its my favorite! I get really good pumps and veiny and just really good sense of well being, its hard to explain but the combo of the test and anavar makes me feel powerful as hell :) I have not really had many sides except for acne! Its gross and it wont go away even if i take 3 showers a day, hahaha i have gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle and set a couple PR's and have raised pretty much every exercise by 20 lbs or more! I love this stuff, Im hooked! Ps i thnk i need to cut back on the test , i think my voice is getting a little deeper, And im super duper excitable if you know what i mean... Libido in in OVERDRIVE!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Anavar and test Enth and winstrol
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
4 months 3 weeks ago
supps 4 months 3 weeks ago (In reply to Beautyizabeast)

Thank you Beauty for the favorable review. We do our best to provide quality product at a reasonable price. Acne is an unfortunate side effect of AAS there really is not too many ways around it. Showering and scrubbing and tanning are helpful. The only way that i have heard to get rid of it is Accutane, but the sides from that can be bad as well. You should ask some members here what to do, they may have some other suggestions. Thanks again !

nest3315's picture
REG
1
nest3315
5 months 1 day ago
nest3315 5 months 1 day ago

Communication and support was good. Confirmation of order was immediate by email and order sent email received within 24hrs after donation was picked up.Received feedback on questions from Kenny within 4 to 12 hrs with every email.

Product's effects: 
Within 2 weeks of using 500mg weekly of test E and 40mg of dbol daily started seeing gains. Started retaining water in my ankles and getting bloated. Gained 10lbs on my bench and skin started getting oily with few breakouts. Pumps are awesome and workouts have increased!!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test enth dbol tablets
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
tattoo-freak's picture
SILVER
62
tattoo-freak
5 months 1 week ago
tattoo-freak 5 months 1 week ago

This is a long overdue review of 2 x 10ml testo e that i got from a promo times ago. 

Product's effects: 
I've heard nothing but good from kalpa products, so i was very happy when i got some testo from a promo to check it out. I switched from another labs testo 375mg/deca 200mg e3d cycle to testo only from kalpa. I pinned 250mg e3d. The oil was smooth and comfortable to inject, zero pip in glutes and just a little pip when injected in shoulders or thighs. I was able to hold most of my earned gains and keep strength, although i expected loosing some by finishing the deca. With the kalpa testo my libido still was on top. I was very pleased with the testo and the service of this source. So imo it's definitely g2g gear and a recommendable seller.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
20ml testo e
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Tony_Tiger's picture
BRONZE
BAN
7
Tony_Tiger
6 months 9 hours ago
Tony_Tiger 6 months 9 hours ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
kloe's picture
REG
-1
kloe
7 months 3 days ago
kloe 7 months 3 days ago

I try this source when they do 50% sales. Kalpasale have very good price every time but at 50% is "the real deal"!

Product's effects: 
Awesome! 100mg test and 100mg tren five times /week A sensation of permanant congestion.muscles full and round. Increase power at all exercises. Effects of tren are here. Good and bad...but i love it! I gained 7 pounds of muscles hards and i cutting my abs! 500mg of test prop and 500mg of tren ace is enought for very good gains! I take 12.5mg of aromasine ED and 0.25 mg of dostinex /week pharma french So i really happy with this source. Prices is very good for a legit supplier of Kalpa
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
5 prop test and 6 tren ace
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
supps's picture
SR
BRONZE
supps
6 months 2 days ago
supps 6 months 2 days ago (In reply to kloe)

Thanks for the favorable review, we are happy you like our products! Keep makin gains my friend!

 

Lj44's picture
BRONZE
7
Lj44
7 months 1 week ago
Lj44 7 months 1 week ago

Just got an amazing deal again on kapla products. 25% off for Xmas special. Answered my tickets right away and the gear was on point like always. My cycle consisted of Test Prop, Mast prop and tren ace. I ran them at 100mg each EOD then stoped tren 8 weeks in. First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Definitely potent gear and will be ordering again in the future.

Product's effects: 
Like I mentioned before...First 8 weeks were insane and last 8 weeks maintained all the vascularity and hardness all though some strength was lost. Tren hit me hard when injecting...felt it in my soul lol slight cough sometimes but the reaction to it was very quick..Mild sides but totally worth the gains
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
prop, mast, tren
and have been using product(s) for
120
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1