suppsforlife.to

ranked 10 out of 5012
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 9
100
9
Source Status: Verified
4 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
97.45SCORE / 100
9TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
navywarrior
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 5 hours ago
navywarrior
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 5 hours ago
navywarrior
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 5 hours ago
navywarrior
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 5 hours ago
navywarrior
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 days 5 hours ago
IronBoy
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
IronBoy
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
IronBoy
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
IronBoy
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
IronBoy
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 month 2 days ago
Chris K
10
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 days ago
Chris K
10
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 days ago
Chris K
10
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 days ago
Chris K
10
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 days ago
Chris K
10
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 2 days ago
nutwick0
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 6 days ago
nutwick0
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 6 days ago
nutwick0
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 6 days ago
nutwick0
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 6 days ago
nutwick0
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 6 days ago
elmacho
11
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
elmacho
11
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
elmacho
11
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
elmacho
11
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
elmacho
11
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 1 week ago
Foodman
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Foodman
6
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Foodman
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Foodman
6
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago
Foodman
6
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

About suppsforlife.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Stats for suppsforlife.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 97.45 / 100 based on 9 votes.
Product Quality: 9
Pricing & Offers: 9
Ordering Process: 9
Delivery & Packaging: 9
Customer Service: 9
Reviews: 11

9 Votes ranked suppsforlife.to 100
97.45 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for suppsforlife.to. Latest on: January 16 2019
36185 page views overall.
1942 page views today.

suppsforlife.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

Hello everyone,We are glad to offer some promos exclusively for MuscleGurus members:1. Buy 2 Get 1 Free! - for Hilma Biocare & Dragon Pharma products. Buy 4 and get 2 Free and so on. Just place...
Promo State: Active

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

suppsforlife.to Reviews
navywarrior's picture
BRONZE
8
navywarrior
6 days 5 hours ago
navywarrior 6 days 5 hours ago

A good supplier to deal with. Straightforward and quick. Ordered products mainly for cutting and the order arrived in exactly 10 days. My overall experience was good. Quality of products were decent and communication was all right ,in fact communication was faster than i am used to most of the time. I usually got a response within just a few hours although at one instance it took almost 1-2 days (during the weekend).

Product's effects: 
The quality of the liquids of Hilma biocare is decent; and im impressed with their parabolan in particular. Got a bit of acne on my back, but then again my doses is quite heavy and its a tren side that i get regularly whenever I exceed 300 mg/weekly. it's been four weeks since I've used tren last and i can honestly say that their tren seems to produce just a bit better results than what im used to. I'm content with the results shown from all their products, but their parabolan and winny tabs are the 2 products that stands out for me the most.veins popping out, and i feel strong as f...!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
injectable oils, hgh, ....
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
IronBoy's picture
BRONZE
5
IronBoy
1 month 2 days ago
IronBoy 1 month 2 days ago

These guys are very quick and easy to communicate with. I went for a few boxes of test along with masteron from Hilma Biocare and was satisfied with the items. The packaging was professional and tightly wrapped, so they got to me in good shape. shipping took exactly 10days.

Product's effects: 
Decent gains,my diet really primed towards bulking (all though materon is a cutting aid). Put on 6kgs in under 2weeks with great increases in my lifts , Squats and bench up about 13kg / 8kg for each. feeling strong especially the last week. the test is really starting to work now and allmost no side-effects this far. Suppsforlife is a great source. would definitely do business again! As for the generic cialis ,its working for what it was intended for. Suppsforlife is an amazing source offering great quality gear. I'll place a bulk order with them real soon!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
masteron, test, viagra, cialis
and have been using product(s) for
49
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Chris K's picture
BRONZE
10
Chris K
2 months 2 days ago
Chris K 2 months 2 days ago

Received my order within 8 days to USA. great shopping experience and customer support. Best promos on the web for any product, my order were discounted by 50%.

Product's effects: 
I also wanted to say thank you for the products I received, the test is working well & so is the HCG. I was just weary at 1st because I'd never heard of Hilma Biocare before. But I KNOW it's working because now my clothes are fitting skin right everywhere & I have had to go out & buy all new wardrobe because EVERYTHING that I had that was size Large is now too small for me and I had to buy EXTRA Large shirts, I went from 191 lbs & at the doctor the other day I weighed 213 lbs, my next purchase is going to be some things to get rid of some of the bloat I'm gaining plus I do have a good 7-10% body fat I want to drop so I am thinking of adding Winstrol & Clenbuterol to my test cypionate
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test c, hcg, bac water
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
elmacho's picture
BRONZE
11
elmacho
2 months 1 week ago
elmacho 2 months 1 week ago

This review is for his Test 400, aromasin and Jintropin HGH. First of all I gotta say suppsforlife is a stand up guy, he answers all ur questions no BS, this guys beats amazon and ebay in delivery times sometimes I guess if he is my neighbor lol.

Cycle
- 1cc test 400 M-W-F
- HGH 2iu am 2iu pm everyday
- Aromasin 10mg eod

Product's effects: 
I been using T400 at 1 cc Mon-Wen-Fri for about 2 months and feeling stronger I will say from week 3 after that strength up every week, another thing i notice there is minimum PIP when pinning. I never try test 400 before but I think the blend of test ena and test cyp make it perfect to maintain your strength and libido always on point. The aromasin has kept my estro in check as labs prove it, am taking 1 cap 10mg eod. Now lets talk about the jintropin, ever since I started using it I notice a better sleep and good well being all day long by first month my fat was melting like never before my friends ask me how young and good I look from now on I wont stop using it cause I have only gotten good thing from it. my labs came back pretty good at 423 IGF1 doing 2iu in the morning and 2iu right before bed don't c why up the dose more. My T4 is low am gonna start taking 100mcg of Pharma T4 ed to up the effect of HGH My advice guys is give it a try to HGH is a game changer.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
test 400, jintropin 200iu, aromasin
and have been using product(s) for
68
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
nutwick0's picture
BRONZE
5
nutwick0
5 years 2 months ago
nutwick0 5 years 2 months ago

The product showed up in only 7 days. So far so good. I haven't been on it long enough to notice much. I'll order from them again.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
hygetropin
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Foodman's picture
BRONZE
6
Foodman
5 years 3 months ago
Foodman 5 years 3 months ago

I would like to say thank you to hghline for such high quality services and genuine products. I am new to this community but an old member on other boards. I can make the difference between products that are of poor quality and those that are truly excellent as your Hygetropin. My IGF-1 Baseline was 189 and raised to 374 after 3 weeks of Hygetropin at 3.5 IU/day. .This supplier answered all my questions promptly and shipped within 24 hours of payment. The order arrived in very good condition in 7 days. Packaging was secure and discrete. Will definitely use them again!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
hygetropin 200iu
and have been using product(s) for
29
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
matt2d's picture
BRONZE
6
matt2d
5 years 4 months ago
matt2d 5 years 4 months ago

There are so many fakes on the internet but not the hghline! communication is always very fast, got my shipment in 5 days which is pretty fast for an international supplier. Also, the product is great as it works very well for me. i'm getting all side's and I'm feeling just great! some of my friends made a serum test and an igf test that showed that the product is legit. I’m looking to place a bigger order soon, but i'm still collecting the money for it.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
hyges 200iu
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 
Eric22's picture
BRONZE
17
Eric22
5 years 4 months ago
Eric22 5 years 4 months ago

My first real purchase in a log time was with Hline. I bought thousands of bad HGH from differend suppliers, about 5. I was getting hopeless until I found these guys.
Even though I was suspicious at first, their prompt replies and professionalism convinced me to give it another try – and it worked!
The products were delivered pretty fast, the bottles were not anyhow affected during transportation, and that’s thanks to the quality wrapping. My results after using them – boom! Exactly what real HGH is, so happy with the product!
HLis more than a reliable source; they restored my opinion about online suppliers and resellers. Definitely recommend it!

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
hygetropin
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Gregggorypecs's picture
BRONZE
7
Gregggorypecs
5 years 4 months ago
Gregggorypecs 5 years 4 months ago

Hghline has great customer service as well.I got my product within 5 days as expected. Anytime I have question they are there to help. I will be using product forever and I will order from
Hghline only. I trust them 100%. Their products work very well. I've noticed a huge difference in every department of
My body. I feel more energetic, sex drive increase , heal from pre existing injuries fast and just over all better for my well being. I've lost body fat too without dieting. Hgh is a fountain of
Youth andi would recommend it to anyone trying to stay healthy.

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1