ranked 65 out of 4992
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
2 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
94.68SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
C_wagon
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
C_wagon
5
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
C_wagon
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
C_wagon
5
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
C_wagon
5
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 11 months ago
About thorus-pharm.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Payment Options: 
We're based: EU, Canada Ship To: Worldwide, EU domestic, Canada domestic Delivered To: Home, PO box, girlfriend :) Payment Options: Western Union, Moneygram Thorus Online Pharmacy,since 2003 with bodybuilding needs! International delivery,great variety of original products! For our list and further info please visit: www.thorus-pharm.biz To contact us please email us at: [email protected] [email protected] Respect, T.
Stats for thorus-pharm.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.68 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 11

1 Votes ranked thorus-pharm.biz 100
94.68 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for thorus-pharm.biz. Latest on: January 26 2016
133041 page views overall.
0 page views today.

thorus-pharm.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
We're based: EU, Canada Ship To: Worldwide, EU domestic, Canada domestic Delivered To: Home, PO box, girlfriend :) Payment Options: Western Union, Moneygram Thorus Online Pharmacy,since 2003 with bodybuilding needs! International delivery,great variety of original products! For our list and further info please visit: www.thorus-pharm.biz To contact us please email us at: [email protected] [email protected] Respect, T.

Promos:

BRITISH DRAGON END OF STOCK DISCOUNT!!! 1 -5 BD Decabol : 35$ each6-10 BD Decabol : 30$ each http://thorus-pharm.biz/products/2-products/51-decabol.html 1 -5 BD Trenabol : 40$ each6-10 BD Trenabol : 35$...
Promo State: Active
URL:
thorus-pharm.biz Reviews
cowbow's picture
0
cowbow
2 years 8 months ago
cowbow 2 years 8 months ago

Genex Pharma  (Canada domestic )review 

Product's effects: 
I ordered Genex-pharma Tren ace and Test prop 2 Tren , 1 prop Pinned .5/day ×7days = 350 weekly for both products. The prop was smooth and painless and very potent The tren ace was very smooth and very potent also, the strength gain was incredible. Tren night sweats were slight, sleepless nights and very short tempered with this wonderful product. I ran both products towards the end of my cut for the last 6 weeks with amazing results. The shortNess of breath killed my cardiovascular training but that's ok.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Genex-pharma
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Thorus's picture
SR
BRONZE
Thorus
2 years 8 months ago
Thorus 2 years 8 months ago (In reply to cowbow)

Thank you!!!

C_wagon's picture
BRONZE
5
C_wagon
2 years 11 months ago
C_wagon 2 years 11 months ago

Thorus is a fantastic person to deal with. Alpha pharma is definitely one of the top brands out there. You cant go wrong with AP

Product's effects: 
The effects of AP gear is almost second to none. Libido kicks in pretty fast and strength goes up. These oils are great. PIP is almost non existent and goes in smoothly. Skin gets oily and blood pressure is up sometimes. 3 amps a week works great for me. *Satisfied with AP and thorus pharm.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Induject
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Thorus's picture
SR
BRONZE
Thorus
2 years 11 months ago
Thorus 2 years 11 months ago (In reply to C_wagon)

Thank you! Also...just to explain, C_wagon is not from USA so please don't expect 4 days TA to USA.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1