Source not ranked: it was marked as scam.
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Scam
9 Positive Reviews
6 Negative Reviews
93.37SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 4 months ago
About uk-anabolics.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: [email protected]
Stats for uk-anabolics.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 93.37 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 42

1 Votes ranked uk-anabolics.biz 100
93.37 is average vote for this company.
42 posts written for uk-anabolics.biz. Latest on: April 09 2018
117512 page views overall.
14 page views today.

uk-anabolics.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews
mike400's picture
NEW
0
mike400
1 week 3 days ago
mike400 1 week 3 days ago

I have used Uk-anabilics.biz the last 5 years. So, far made 2 orders. Didn't receive my first order, after multiple emails, was told that it may have gotten seized. 2nd order was made before Easter. Have sent multiple emails no response.  Was told I was going to get a tracking number.  Been a week no tracking number.

I'm very disappointed and I'm done with them. Definitely not legit.

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
mike400's picture
NEW
0
mike400
1 week 3 days ago
mike400 1 week 3 days ago

I have used Uk-anabilics.biz the last 5 years. So, far made 2 orders. Didn't receive my first order, after multiple emails, was told that it may have gotten seized. 2nd order was made before Easter. Have sent multiple emails no response.  Was told I was going to get a tracking number.  Been a week no tracking number.

I'm very disappointed and I'm done with them. Definitely not legit.

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
1 week 6 days ago
citrus 1 week 6 days ago

You know what gets me you still have this posted as a safe site. People are ordering from this crook why because you post this scammer. Put him off the list or 0000 for being trust worthy. I received fake garbage from this site and it is a review he is a thief and muscle guru is the cause of the problem for giving him  appositive rating

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
1 week 6 days ago
siegmund 1 week 6 days ago (In reply to citrus)

Excuse me sir  , 

But we do not have any site listed as a safe site . With any site is a margin of risk , this is why sites have a review section such as the one your looking at now .

Now the source is ranked 69th , also if you notice at the bottom of the sources page  it clearly says UNVERIFIED ,  meaning the source is not as of yet gone tthrough the verification process .

We (mg) do not take down scam sources , we leave them up , SO THE MEMBERS CAN CLEARLY SEE THE STATUS OF A SOURCE  ,  meaning if we took this source off , and you seen this source else where , with no negative reviews , a member might be apt to use them agion ..

I will be addressing this issue  

Sig  

Sorry for loss it sucks  

biglad87's picture
NEW
0
biglad87
1 week 6 days ago
biglad87 1 week 6 days ago

I ordered over 3 weeks ago and now they ignore my emails. Please don't order. They state email response within 4hrs, no. They state uk orders shipped the same or next working day and again clearly this is wrong. Its not right people losing there money by scammers. Look out for there other sites, all the same scammers.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
JenDog1's picture
0
JenDog1
1 month 3 weeks ago
JenDog1 1 month 3 weeks ago

These guys took my money and delivered nothing. 

 

Please don’t buy from them. They don’t respond to my emails, so I am now assuming that they have robbed me. They advertise next day delivery so nearly 4 weeks later and with no communication I am pretty sure I’m getting nothing. 

 

Stay away!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
dav di's picture
0
dav di
4 months 3 weeks ago
dav di 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
siegmund's picture
MOD
GURU
1010
siegmund
4 months 2 weeks ago
siegmund 4 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to dav di)

you must 1st use the products , before a review can be given.  feel free to post in the sources ask and discuss in the meantime.  thankyou 

sig. 

citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
7 months 6 days ago
citrus 7 months 6 days ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
7 months 5 days ago
Dolf 7 months 5 days ago (In reply to citrus)

Only review the same thing one time.

citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
7 months 6 days ago
citrus 7 months 6 days ago

I have purchased HYGETROPIN from this site it is fake the WWW.HYGEPHARMA.com is a scam site

lets see if the refund my money and take this back as a return

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Godzilla's picture
0
Godzilla
7 months 2 weeks ago
Godzilla 7 months 2 weeks ago

HUNGRY FOR THE DOLLAR THE SITE TOOK MY MONEY NO PRODUCTS. These bums don't return emails and don't send items. WANT TO GET ROBBED BY FROM UK ANABOLICS. Waiting 2 months nothing they suck.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
larryw's picture
0
larryw
7 months 2 weeks ago
larryw 7 months 2 weeks ago

I have made an order a month ago sent funds via Western Union no response money was picked up by party this site is a scam

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
7 months 2 weeks ago
citrus 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
641
blastthru23
7 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to citrus)

Your comment that has once again been removed, should be posted in ask & discuss. Thanks

citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
7 months 3 weeks ago
citrus 7 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1286
Dolf
7 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 7 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to citrus)

This section is for reviews only.

stevesam1974's picture
0
stevesam1974
8 months 1 week ago
stevesam1974 8 months 1 week ago

First time buyer online and probably last time thanks to UK-Anabolics. I ordered last Friday 4th August and have received nothing. I have been in communication with them for the last week with no success. All they keep asking for is an order number which was never actually sent to me. I have given them confirmation of payment, what the order is, the billing address and the delivery address and they have sent no confirmation to me with any order number. You put trust in people and that is how you are treated, personally think that they use the order number excuse as a scam. Have looked at previous threads and there are a lot of people who are saying the same. I have finally asked them if I am going to get my order so I can stop wasting their time and mine (Friday 11th August). But I'm not holding my breath. If you want to spunk your money up the wall use UK-Anabolics, great job guys!

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mackenzie's picture
0
Mackenzie
1 year 1 month ago
Mackenzie 1 year 1 month ago

Had problems time and time with this site, countless broken items, tops of bottles slack or fallen off and top it of order totally botched no response and no refund, so kept cash . Used for for years but definately dissapointent with them. Glad I've found a more reliable supplier and one who won't steel my cash!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
muller_uk's picture
BAN
REG
-3
muller_uk
1 year 6 months ago
muller_uk 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1