ranked 71 out of 4891
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Source Status: Unverified
9 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews
92.93SCORE / 100
1TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
alex073
18
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
alex073
18
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
alex073
18
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
alex073
18
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
alex073
18
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 11 months ago
About uk-anabolics.biz
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, UK, US
Payment Options: 
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: [email protected]
Stats for uk-anabolics.biz
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 92.93 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 33

1 Votes ranked uk-anabolics.biz 100
92.93 is average vote for this company.
33 posts written for uk-anabolics.biz. Latest on: September 16 2017
31329 page views overall.
0 page views today.

uk-anabolics.bi...

Owner? Contact us.
Delivery Information: All orders are sent via AIR MAIL or 1st CLASS mail only. We always obtain a proof of postage to show that your order has been sent. PLEASE allow sufficent time for your order to be delivered. Delivery times vary but generally are: USA - 7 to 14 days CANADA - 7 to 10 days UK- 1 to 2 working days. AUS & NZ - 2 to 3 weeks. We cannot gurantee success to Australia or NZ. All shipping , taxes etc are included in the postage price We ship our products via Standard recorded post. We do not ship with Express mail as this has a high chance of being seized since the quantity of mail being sent through the express route is much lower than standard post. Orders are send once payment has been confirmed. No refunds or reships for Lost, damaged or seized goods. These issue are out of our control once they have been shipped. Seals on oral products will be broken in order to insert cotton wool to stop rattling of the tablets. if you have any questions please email us: [email protected]

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

uk-anabolics.biz Reviews
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 months 1 week ago
citrus 2 months 1 week ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 months 1 week ago
Dolf 2 months 1 week ago (In reply to citrus)

Only review the same thing one time.

citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 months 1 week ago
citrus 2 months 1 week ago

I have purchased HYGETROPIN from this site it is fake the WWW.HYGEPHARMA.com is a scam site

lets see if the refund my money and take this back as a return

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Godzilla's picture
0
Godzilla
2 months 2 weeks ago
Godzilla 2 months 2 weeks ago

HUNGRY FOR THE DOLLAR THE SITE TOOK MY MONEY NO PRODUCTS. These bums don't return emails and don't send items. WANT TO GET ROBBED BY FROM UK ANABOLICS. Waiting 2 months nothing they suck.

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
larryw's picture
0
larryw
2 months 2 weeks ago
larryw 2 months 2 weeks ago

I have made an order a month ago sent funds via Western Union no response money was picked up by party this site is a scam

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 months 2 weeks ago
citrus 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
blastthru23's picture
MOD
GOLD
549
blastthru23
2 months 2 weeks ago
blastthru23 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to citrus)

Your comment that has once again been removed, should be posted in ask & discuss. Thanks

citrus's picture
REG
-1
citrus
2 months 3 weeks ago
citrus 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Dolf's picture
MOD
GURU
1163
Dolf
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dolf 2 months 2 weeks ago (In reply to citrus)

This section is for reviews only.

stevesam1974's picture
0
stevesam1974
3 months 1 week ago
stevesam1974 3 months 1 week ago

First time buyer online and probably last time thanks to UK-Anabolics. I ordered last Friday 4th August and have received nothing. I have been in communication with them for the last week with no success. All they keep asking for is an order number which was never actually sent to me. I have given them confirmation of payment, what the order is, the billing address and the delivery address and they have sent no confirmation to me with any order number. You put trust in people and that is how you are treated, personally think that they use the order number excuse as a scam. Have looked at previous threads and there are a lot of people who are saying the same. I have finally asked them if I am going to get my order so I can stop wasting their time and mine (Friday 11th August). But I'm not holding my breath. If you want to spunk your money up the wall use UK-Anabolics, great job guys!

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Mackenzie's picture
0
Mackenzie
8 months 1 week ago
Mackenzie 8 months 1 week ago

Had problems time and time with this site, countless broken items, tops of bottles slack or fallen off and top it of order totally botched no response and no refund, so kept cash . Used for for years but definately dissapointent with them. Glad I've found a more reliable supplier and one who won't steel my cash!

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
muller_uk's picture
BAN
REG
-3
muller_uk
1 year 1 month ago
muller_uk 1 year 1 month ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1085
SemperFi
1 year 1 month ago
SemperFi 1 year 1 month ago (In reply to muller_uk)

Threats and payment information are not allowed. Stick to the facts without making threats. You joined MG for the sole purpose of posting a threatening review. We value factual based reviews but will not allow members to post threats and therefore you are no longer welcome to participate.

van vliet's picture
0
van vliet
1 year 2 months ago
van vliet 1 year 2 months ago

Ordered a month ago,never received anything.

Claims he shipped my stuff(after admitting a first time that he didn't but that he would)  but has no way to know where it is since i chose airmail.

He refuses to pay me back.

 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
SuperGimp's picture
REG
3
SuperGimp
1 year 4 months ago
SuperGimp 1 year 4 months ago

ok so had the following

gentech prop 100

gentech test e

infiniti clen

t 4

baltic primo

very good pricing and comms/delivery and all the above gtg

highly reccomended

 Was worried about how the clen but definitely gtg, got usual shaking hands, elevated temp, calms down after a week or so, have shredded plenty of BF

 

 

Product's effects: 
Clen had the usual sides , tremors nervous etc. Dosage seems good @ 40, max I can tolerate is 2.5 tabs T4 of course not as strong as t3 but I like it and am comfortable running for longer than t3 Primo gtg, usual nice muscle fullness just starting to appear, this is a body recomp cycle for me so the low toxicity suits just fine and combined with the test p I am horny as hell and have a great sense of wellbeing. Gonna chuck in some gen tech var for the last 6 weeks of the cycle Highly recommended....
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
1
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gentech prop , Infiniti clen, t4, Baltic primo
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeoftheglen's picture
0
mikeoftheglen
2 years 1 week ago
mikeoftheglen 2 years 1 week ago

I have now used this source about 6 times as I sometimes order for other people as well. They have a huge range and the cheapest prices that I know of.

Care should be taken when filling out the bank transfer. On my latest order I f*cked up and used the order refference number instead of the appropriate wording. This really p*ssed the owner off. Anyway he still sent my order and I won't make the mistake again - and neither should anyone else if they've read this.

Product's effects: 
I ordered my full PCT here. I have used all of these compounds before so know what to expect. The HCG and clomid were used to get my balls up and running again after last cycle. HCG was used at 500IU per shot for 3 weeks. The clomid was used at 100mg for 2 weeks followed by 50mg for 2 weeks. This did the trick and balls back to normal size by about week 3. Cialis, Proviron and T3 were used at one tab of each per day, starting on day 1 of PCT. Cialis I use to maintain pumps when training, retain vascularity and also helps dick out when libido is lower. Proviron I use to maintain muscle hardness and libido. I use the T3 to maintain appetite and help keep unwanted bodyfat away. All products worked as expected. Lost 1kg of bodyweight and no post cycle "crash".
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Genesis T3, Blackstar Proviron, Blackstar Clomid, Pregnyl HCG and Gentech cialis
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
mikeoftheglen's picture
0
mikeoftheglen
2 years 5 months ago
mikeoftheglen 2 years 5 months ago

I have ordered twice from this source as my previous source has closed for "maintenance". I chose UK Anabolics due to wide range of products at fair prices. Both orders received within two days of payment. Received free bottle of Test P with both orders. I haven't used it but it was appreciated.

Product's effects: 
Used all of the products on a four week PCT. Started low on insulin at 4IU PWO three days per week and upped it by 1iu until I got to 8IU which is about right for me I feel (I have used Humalog in the past). At 8IU I can just feel the start of Hypo. HCG and Clomid have brought my balls back up to full size in a couple of weeks. I take cialis at half a tab per day (10ml) to maintain the "pump" when not on AAS and to help look after my prostate ( I am 44). The Noble cialis does not seem as strong as the D Hacks cialis I used to get. Proviron helps to keep hard look and avoids any sexual dysfunction.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Insulin (novo rapid flexpen, Ovigil HCG, Noble cialis, Renvex proviron and clomid.
and have been using product(s) for
28
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
bigmanaver123's picture
0
bigmanaver123
2 years 8 months ago
bigmanaver123 2 years 8 months ago

hi, this is my first experience from this site.

i have make the order, about 200 £ value,  after less than 1 hour, i have receive the payment instruction, and all is going fine, the seller have ship the packing within 24 hours and send me the tracking, order arrive in 6 days (europe). 

i have order:

anavar, winstrol, tamoxifene, dbol, m1t

i reccomend this seller because, good price, quickly response to the email, fast shipping within 24 hours i have receive the tracking, fast type of payment, product is legit, i have receive dbol free gift!

Product's effects: 
i have order: -anavar and winstrol, it is very good, can feel and see the result after 1 week only, during the training you can feel the good pump and energy, very good, the products is full legit, because i see the result, and i have any bad feeling, very reccommend. i take it two times daily for 4 weeks - dbol and m1t, is very good, i see the weight gain result in only few days, it is very good reccomend, using for 3 weeks only with a very good result. - tamoxifene, is good, i have use as pct for 3 weeks and it is all ok, it is work and is legit
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
anavar, tamoxifene, winstrol, dbol, m1t
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Mike1990's picture
REG
2
Mike1990
2 years 8 months ago
Mike1990 2 years 8 months ago

This was my first time purchasing from UK-Anabolics, and they have the best shipping costs and pricing I have come across yet (I'm U.K. based). Really quick response over email, and very friendly and helpful, the whole process was really quick from checkout to confirmation of shipping, which was fantastic. Will absolutely be making more purchases from these guys and definitely recommend them. 

Product's effects: 
It was my first time using Tren E and was dosing at 200mg per week, and the Prami was 0.5mg per tablet, and I was taking one of those every day, as I read about the HGH benefits on Prami and wanted to try for myself (usually I would use caber while on Tren). The first few days on Prami were pretty awful, nausea, headaches and generally felt like crap, but they soon cleared up and I have felt really, REALLY good the past few weeks, exactly as I was hoping too, so I guess the HGH benefits are real, my wife also noticed I was looking leaner, probably about 8 - 10 days in. I have used Tren Ace a lot before, I noticed that on Tren E the sides are similar but more subdued, I guess not as intense? All the positives that come with Tren are there though, so all in all both products do what they're supposed to, so I'm VERY happy about my purchases.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Renvex Tren-E 200 and Noble Labs Pramipexole
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
proexe's picture
0
proexe
2 years 8 months ago
proexe 2 years 8 months ago

I've dealth with this source 4-5 times so far. NEVER GOT DISAPPOINTED. My good friend uses this source as well for a quite a while, so does friend of his. We have never got any problems at ALL!
Steroids are very good quality, with very satisfying results! The delivery is always fast... I will definitely use this source in the near future and I recommend it to everyone! Thanks!

Product's effects: 
Renv Test p 100mg EOD 1-12 Noble Bold E 600mg E7D 2-12 Turinavex 50mg ED 2-12 I weight 93kg(9%BF). I have 7 weeks of cycle ahead of me. Bench press 1RM went up from 130 to 145(I know), deadlift 230 to 245, squat 165 to 175. Weight went up from 90 to 93 (no water retention cuz of adex and turinabol). Also I'm trying to cut a littlle so my weight didn't increase dramatically, but after this 5 weeks I can see very good results in the quality of muscle (I'm always reacting well to prop and boldenon).
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
2
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
, Arimidex, Renvex Test Prop, Noble Labs Boldenon, Renvex Clomid, Renvex Nolvadex, Renvex Turinavex, Clenbuterol, Noble Labs Tren.
and have been using product(s) for
39
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.

Pages

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1