ranked 242 out of 4943
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Source Status: Unverified
3 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
0SCORE / 100
0TOTAL VOTES
No one voted for this item yet.
About valkyrie-online.net
We're based: 
Ship To: 
Delivered To: 
Payment Options: 
Stats for valkyrie-online.net
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 0
Average vote: 0 / 100 based on 0 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 4

0 Votes ranked valkyrie-online.net 0
0 is average vote for this company.
4 posts written for valkyrie-online.net. Latest on: March 28 2018
5184 page views overall.
5 page views today.

valkyrie-online...

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

valkyrie-online.net Reviews
s.morison's picture
0
s.morison
3 weeks 1 day ago
s.morison 3 weeks 1 day ago

I always have an excellent experience with Samento, so much so that they’re now my sole suppliers of all my gear. Their ordering and payment system on their website is simple and easy to use, so the whole process is a breeze from ordering to delivery.

Product's effects: 
I’ve been buying methandienone tablets and primobolan from this company and have been working them into a simple, but effective stack. Admittedly, there is some water weight included with the extra mass I’ve put on, but that seems to happen no matter what combination of roids and supplements I try – I must just have one of those bodies! Apart from that, no real issues to speak of. I’ve added nearly 20 lbs, but I reckon at least a third of that is water weight. Going to put some nolvadex on my next order, to see if I can mitigate the retention.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
methandienone, primobolan
and have been using product(s) for
70
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
f.orr's picture
0
f.orr
3 months 2 weeks ago
f.orr 3 months 2 weeks ago

After some problems making a payment (issues with my credit card company, nothing to do with Valkyrie Online) these guys were very professional in getting it resolved. Great customer service, and a fantastic product to boot.

Product's effects: 
I ordered trenbalone from Valkyrie Onlinebecause I needed to cut cut body fat and do it quick, and I’d heard it was effective, if a little harsh. I’ve been taking Trenbolone Enanthate Finarex 200 for the last six weeks and I’m down to 14% body fat, having seen a srop of 4% in that time period. Not much in the way of new muscle, but that’s okay, because what I have is now better defined, likely because of the reduction in my BF percentage. As well as definition, I’ve also noticed an increase in my overall endurance and upper body strength. Though I’ve heard about ho harsh trenbolone can be, I’ve yet to experience any side effects.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Trenbolone Enanthate Finarex 200
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
huntspill's picture
0
huntspill
11 months 1 week ago
huntspill 11 months 1 week ago

I need to tell about the valkyrie-online website. The website is only listing the products for sale, but also is very helpful for the buyers to select the right product for them. When it comes to steroids, the need would differ from person to person. The team at valkyrie-online is well aware of this and so they came up with the website for lots and lots of fruitful information. For instance, let us take post cycle therapy again. It says why bodybuilders need this, how it would work for us, and a few steps that need to be followed during a post cycle therapy. I bet that no other site would give you such information about the products they sell. I just love this site!

When I found that the best testosterone product for my body is Valkyrie Testosterone E250, I searched online for the best place to buy. Several reviews that are found online said that valkyrie-online.net is the best place to buy these injections. More importantly, if you want to avoid any negative issues, then you need to buy here.

The product I purchase is being produced by the pharma-giant Pfizer or any other trusted suppliers. Also here, I received the guarantee that the product I get is 100% safe. The product page gave me the complete information about the product along with the benefits and dosages. What more? I happened to learn the potential side effects also. Now, I know everything about the product I buy! I am pleased!

Product's effects: 
Initially, I thought that buying a testosterone is not a head breaking task. But, when I started the process, it was really difficult. I didn’t know where to buy the best product. Since this is life for me, I need to be careful in the product selection. Also, when I approached retailers, I could find that no retailer was ready to provide me the complete traceability of the product. Then I realized that shockingly, they didn’t know from where the products come from. They also didn’t know whether the products they sell are safe.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Testosterone E250
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gdubbz187's picture
REG
1
gdubbz187
2 years 4 months ago
gdubbz187 2 years 4 months ago

this source ripped me off!!! yes I received product but the quality was shit! one bottle was clear while the other was full of floaters if i had a camera that could show the dust particles in this shit i would show yall. Ive had that happen with other sources yes but the gear was good so I asked and they fixed it, I wont bother asking Valkyrie to fix this order. they probably would just send me more bunk gear. if they sent anything new at all.

Product's effects: 
no effectiveness been running 500 mg a week. no increase in strength appetite or libido no gains no sides no nothing just bad pip. i dont believe there is any test in their product. these fucks are selling dirty oil in a fancy bottle. do not waste your time with this company scammer seriously!
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
test cyp
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
don't recommend
this supplier.

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1