XRoids.to

ranked 16 out of 4972
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Source Status: Verified
4 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Review
94.97SCORE / 100
2TOTAL VOTES
Name Votes Timestamp
GymMonster
8
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
GymMonster
8
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
GymMonster
8
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
GymMonster
8
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
GymMonster
8
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 9 months ago
BlackHawk
9
Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 6 months ago
BlackHawk
9
Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
BlackHawk
9
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
BlackHawk
9
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
BlackHawk
9
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 years 8 months ago
About XRoids.to
We're based: 
Ship To: 
AU, CA, EU, Other, UK, US
Stats for XRoids.to
MUSCLEGURU SCORE: 100
Average vote: 94.97 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 11

2 Votes ranked XRoids.to 100
94.97 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for XRoids.to. Latest on: August 10 2018
28345 page views overall.
8 page views today.

XRoids.to

Owner? Contact us.
There was no description specified yet.

Promos:

We're sorry, but there weren't any promos created. Please come back later.

No items have been added yet. Please come back soon.

XRoids.to Reviews
Mike559's picture
NEW
0
Mike559
3 days 16 hours ago
Mike559 3 days 16 hours ago

Xroids  This website they were district packaging order two cycles  And I came through very trustworthy recommend it to anyone one of my favorite sites to go get my cycles from they were super professional as soon as they got the money they send the product right away got the product in two weeks can’t beat that one of the best sites in the world and they respond to any increase in 24 hours they send you emails and everything they’re super legit if you’re looking for legit site they’re the ones  I recommend

  highly recommend it!!!!!

Product's effects: 
I ordered the seven labs ordered a two month cycle is been going great I had about 12 to 15 pounds of muscle running test e, and test sus, Deca, so far my cycle has been going great great lean muscle everything went great most definitely I will come back and buy more I recommend this place to anyone they’re very trustworthy The product is legit you can look it up online everything that they sell u can look up. It was a clean cycle Didn’t leave any lumps or knots injection site nice clean shot every time no knots or lumps Or get infected they have the real deal feel like a holk, beast mode!!!!! Highly recommended
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Test e, test sus, Deca
and have been using product(s) for
60
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
gear_freak105's picture
REG
2
gear_freak105
1 year 6 months ago
gear_freak105 1 year 6 months ago

Great company, fast replies and honest workers. 

Product's effects: 
Ordered my cycle from here for my current show prep. I ordered winny, HCG, clomid, proviron and halo. Everything was off the charts and amazing. Shipping wasn't as fast as I had expected until.. IT CAME A WEEK EARLY! The package came very discreetly and safely. I had a few tickets made and they replied to all of them within 24 hours. About to make another order because I need more PCT because I am about 2 weeks out from show. I had asked about a discount because I was a little unsure and it was my first time order from a source in Europe, but they immediately replied and helped me out no questions asked. They were very fast, quick to respond and professional. They have a huge list of products and I specifically chose them because I wanted to add halo to my stack and they were on of the few places that I could find legit halo. I also liked that they were super polite when I was trying to figure out my BitCoin situation and waited for me and helped me through it. I would highly recommend them and I'm excited for my new shipment which should include more nolvadex (I had some nolvadex, tren and test lying around from another cycle), clomid, and HCG. The shipping was estimated to come two weeks later than it actually came, so the shipping is fast and they ship the products out as soon as they receive the money. HIGH HIGHLY recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
winny, HCG, clomid, proviron and halo
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
Dirtpaws's picture
0
Dirtpaws
1 year 10 months ago
Dirtpaws 1 year 10 months ago

Ordered test E and winn week of sept 5 2016. Sent money XXXXX immediately and it was collected within a couple hours. Shipping status still says pending. Ive contacted these guys twice and to no avail. First response was, "we dont ship on weekends". Well its been 2 weeks and no shipment yet. 

I will update on progress. 

Summary: I have NOT received my products.
SemperFi's picture
GURU
1379
SemperFi
1 year 10 months ago
SemperFi 1 year 10 months ago (In reply to Dirtpaws)

DO NOT INCLUDE PAYMENT INFORMATION> READ THE REVIEW POSTING RULES.

GymMonster's picture
BRONZE
8
GymMonster
3 years 9 months ago
GymMonster 3 years 9 months ago

This Review is Due From order I got a while back.
1 x Clenbutaxyl -100ct
3 x Strombafort 10 -160ct

I have used the Clen not the winn yet but that is next. I will review the winn once i use it.  Xroids shipping was  quick about 7days  from out of the USA Packaging was  secure and desecrate. Xroid is fast In responding. there was no issues he answered all my Questions. 

 

Product's effects: 
Clen does work, It made me shaky like I had redbull in a iv, I def sweat my ass off and lost weight and inches around my waist my diet was a mess. I ate really good one two weeks the next week i ate like crap. Start Results: weight: 210 waist: 36inch End Results: weight: 202.8 waist: 33.5 inch I have been doing that T25 work out for my cardio so that helped with burning fat quick on top of the clen tabs. clen cycle i did 40mcg week 1 60mcg week 2 80mcg week 3 2 weeks off 60mcg week 1 80mcg week 2 100mcg week 3
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
1 x Clenbutaxyl -100ct, 3 x Strombafort 10 -160ct
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
707.boy's picture
BRONZE
5
707.boy
4 years 4 months ago
707.boy 4 years 4 months ago

Dude was good with communication and all questions got answer fast with in 24 hours and deliver was fast for being from over seas and package was well secure. Nothing came damaged or any look of it being mistreated . The prices are good but nothing out of the normal when it comes the brands he carries. But they are well known bands and reliable ones too with a good solid selection to choose from for what ever u goal maybe he has what u need . It's nice to know who u can rely in when u need pct or AI nowadays those are some of the things u don't want to run in to and relies u have bunk pct it AI that will really mess up a good cycle

Product's effects: 
Well used this for my pct shit worked great after a deca test dbol cycle my boys decided to go on vacation for a while but these 2 product brought them back! First couple week I was breaking out pretty bad like I was going threw puberty again lol I also got some hcg from him but didn't end up running it this go around kinda regrets not doing it but from how everything looks it all worked out so I'm happy but next time for sure it will be used
Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Clomixyl, Nolvaxyl,hcg
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
recommend
this supplier.
Product Pictures: 
BlackHawk's picture
BRONZE
9
BlackHawk
4 years 8 months ago
BlackHawk 4 years 8 months ago

Ordered from Xroids needing some proviron because Tren was killing my Libido.
Took dosage as how Doctors recommend 150mg 1st week then drop to 100mg then maintenance dose of 50mg
It definitely got my libido back where i like it.
Great boners and great sexual appetite
Xroids also has great communication responded to my emails in less than 24hrs every time
I will definitly shop there again

Summary: I've order and have
recevied
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
2x Kalpa Proviron and 1x Bayer Proviron
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Product Pictures: 

TOP RATED

1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1