IronDaddy.ws

Verified Hot
 
5.0 (39)
2   3

User reviews

39 reviews

 
(39)
4 stars
 
(0)
3 stars
 
(0)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
340 results - showing 1 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron daddy is real deal !!! Recently ordered Anavar and couldn’t be happier felt great after couple weeks pumps were insane ,customer service is absolutely great they make you feel very comfortable,package is very discreet. Highly recommend... thank you guys will be ordering real soon again and again . 
M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
So I did a lot of research about which website to use to buy my gear from. After about a month of researching I decided to use iron daddy, and I couldn’t be happier ! I ordered April 11, and received my order April 26, it only took 2 weeks. It also came in a very professional manner. I will definitely be ordering from iron daddy for my next cycles. I was skeptical about using any website online to buy gear since it was my first time, but you don’t have to be skeptical about iron daddy, they are professionals ! If I had any concerns I would talk to them on their website and they would always reply within a few hours.  Also I just started taking the dianabol and I feel like the effects have already kicked in. I’m not sure about the effects with the test enanthate because I just started it 3 days ago.!
image
A
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Iron Daddy has become my source for everything I need. I have used a source I found from this website for over two years but have experienced so many issues with them after placing an order. I placed an order with them a month and a half ago and still have not received the order. In the meantime,  I have placed two orders with Iron Daddy and received them in four or fewer days after placing the order. This source always has a quick response if I emailed them and the products are of high quality. The one thing that I love about this source is that the products are packed in a manufacturer's box that contains important information about the product.  My former source items would arrive in just the bottle and on three occasions missing the label. After receiving a huge order that I waited for about a month for its arrival, I found one bottle that looked skeptical with lots of debris floating inside. I contacted the source and was seriously blown off, although I sent multiple photos of the order and the unusable bottle. Long story short, I spent an entire day reading reviews on different sources and Iron Daddy was the source I decided to take a chance on, prompting me to place a test order to see how good the service would be for needs. I will not order anything from any other source at this point, because I feel like I have a quality source with quality products. I have ordered multiple bottle Trenbolone E and Testosterone Cypionate. I am in the middle of putting an order together for my 12 weeks training up starting next week.  

Thanks, Iron Daddy. 
IronDaddy.ws
B
Junior Member
Rep: 19
12 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
(Updated: March 18, 2019)
From Mod: the source owner has provided proof that you've got your order faster than the expected delivery date. You came here and didn't write a honest review and made false accusations regarding the source and musclegurus.com
Also you didn't want to clarify the situation. We gave you time!

Owner's reply

For the first we apologies for any inconvenience caused to you BUT i think that your review is not fair and it does not meet the two criteria, the correct and the informative review:
1) you have left your review before expected date
2) did not used the products and can not leave the real information for other potential customers.
If you will look through your order, you will find that your order was split in 2 packs and was shipped from 2 DIFFERENT warehouses:
1) Trackable (8-16 days to USA, 6-12 days to Europe) Europe Warehouse 3
Items: Nolvadex × 2 For shipping $25.00
AND
2) Standard Trackable (8-21 days) International Warehouse 3
Items: Corion 5000 IU × 1. for shipping $15.00

You have paid on 2019-02-28, 09:05 and your packs was shipped on 2019-03-01 (pack EM1697....IN) and on 2019-03-03 pack from Europe (RS327......V)
Please note that from the time we provide you the tracking number, it mean that your package was sent to postal office. they provided us the tracking numbers. From security reason, sometime they process the packages with a little delay. we can't influence this process.
You have ordered 2 products which are shipped overseas, right. One pack is already in USA, the second one its way to you. It past 7 days only. DO you think that this period of time is too slowly? we are sorry but USA domestic sources ship the packs in 2-5 days.

TILL THE END YOU RECEIVED YOUR BOTH PACKAGES IN 8 DAYS! So Now let me know which is our guilt and why our service is so bad?

L
Junior Member
Rep: 1
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Quality 
 
5.0
Pricing & Offers 
 
5.0
Ordering Process 
 
5.0
Delivery & Packaging 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Products arrived fine. Using 1ml Ethanate weekly for maintenance. No side effects All is good. These guys make it easy.
IMG_0845
S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0

Yes, it is the same. We were 2 partners at daddyroids before, now we have separated. I was running the customer support on musclegurus.com and on daddyroids. Now I've started irondaddy.ws. I will take care of all my customer in the best way I can. Let me know if you have any other questions. 

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
4 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 13 0

What happened to daddyroids?

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

I was wondering the same thing. 

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

what happened to daddy Roid’s?  Is this the same place?

S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
25 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

These guys are legit. Amazing response times, fast discreet shipping, and products that work. I have dealt with other companies and been taken advantage of. I realize that now and wont buy from anywhere else. Highly recommended.



I planned for a 10 week enanthate cycle with winstrol and anastrazole. The effects of the enanthate and winstrol were felt within the first week of injection. Motivation, recovery, appetite, and time spent in the gym tripled within the first two weeks. I would have to eat mid-workout. Contrary to popular belief, I felt less angry and edgy while cycling. I gained 25 pounds in the first 8 weeks and decided to cut the cycle short. I gained lean muscle while cutting fat, perhaps due to running 2 miles post workout.
V
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 2

They are legit and their customer service is fantastic. On multiple occasions they’ve gone above and beyond and not because anything was wrong but just to be accommodating. 



Tren strength is up, have night sweats, mild insomnia, feed intake through the roof.
Test cyp, it’s legit. I have a script for trt but doc stopped carrying my insurance.
Anadrol- ran in beginning. strength increase oily skin aggression but controlable. Water retention wasn’t to bad as I ran M-F with a break on weekends and Adex.
Generic viagra- got the job done.
All sides have been minimal and tolerable. Inj have been nice and easy with minimal soreness
D
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0

Please read the rules on leaving reviews, mainly, one must NOT include payment methods. Issues such as these should also be posted in the sources ask and discuss. That way the source has an opportunity to straighten out the issue.

blastthru23 avatar
Moderator
Rep: 1336819132
3435 posts

Top 50 Reviewer 330 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Hey Steve, please read your email. Your tracking is working and hope you will update your review.

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
4 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Ordered online on 11-12. paid with xxx same day. I have been fed a stream of excuses for the past month. Finally check back. website states shipment was sent on 12-4. Tracking # not on carrier website.

S
Junior Member
Rep: 12
0 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 3 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

My wife and I have used these products for a long time now. Highly recommend Iron Daddy.



These products have helped me reach my physique goals immensly. I started with a mild cycle of dianabol, Test E, and Winny back in 2012. With this cycle I saw dramatic strenght increases and muscle mass increases as this was my very first cycle. As time progressed and I got bigger I started running higher doses to get more strenght and muscle mass increases. Then I changed my cycle up and added Deca to the Test E, and Dianobol. During cutting I ran Test E, with Primobolan, Winny and Clen and saw a dramatic loss in body fat in a very short time frame. The only side effects I ever notices was when I ran Dragon Pharma products and I got really bad acne. I think this may be due to the fact they put apricot seed oil in their gear. I do get a little anxiety when running clen and ephedra but thats more due to the caloric restrictions during my cutting phases then the products itself. As of right now, I'm bulking up to super heavy weight and am looking forward to using their products again. Their quality is phenomenal. I usually stick to just Kalpa Phamaceutials products but recommend iron daddy to get any of your gear. Its more of a personal preference then anything else. I have used dragon pharma products too when Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is out of stock.
S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

I am happy to say that IronDaddy have been nothing but exceptional with there service and communication. The deliveries have always come through!

I highly recommend

Regards

Mark



Products have been excellent, The quality and the effects and tremendous, I have used mostly testosterone and have had no issues.
I have been a customer for a few years and have had excellent results with proper diet and workouts.
The packaging has never been an issue. I will continue to use IronDaddy and there products for as long as they are in business!

Regards

M
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0

I’ve been ordering from daddy for almost 10 years. Quality products and excellent customer service. Every cycle I’ve ran is courtesy of daddy. Ive never had any issues with infections and every product ive ordered has done it’s job. The shipping is fast and discreet and if there’s ever any issue which is rare, Daddy always resolves it fast and professionally. Thanks Daddy!!!



The tren changes my body composition in a matter of weeks transforming my entire body into a machine. The winstrol and anavar keeps me looking lean and dry. The sustaxyl keeps my sex drive high and my muscles looking full never flat. I use proviron to stabilize my mood and keep me happy during the cycle.
izz666 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
1 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 4 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

This is my 5th order at IronDaddy.ws.  Transaction is easy.  Shipment is always delivered on the expected time.  I have been very satisfied with the quaulity and results of the product.



CUTAXYL 150 is a great product. I have experienced a substantial growth in muscle that has been noticed by my workout friends. I have experienced none of the side effects that are cautioned by taking trenbolone. I am currently using a dosage of 1cc of CUTAXYL every other day.
bernie70001 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

81 pounds of muscle in 7 weeks? Yeah right. 2 pounds of peanut butter per day.... hmmm i think u got fat and muscle confused. Seems you lose all your gains given that 2 years ago you were 192, got to 234, and now you were 192 again... sorry, but your allegations are not lining up.

blastthru23 avatar
Moderator
Rep: 1336819132
3435 posts

Top 50 Reviewer 330 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

IronDaddy...Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with IronDaddy I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...



IronDaddy....Their products are very good they work as described 0 side effects  Been ordering from them for a year Very good service and good items... And they also respond to every question In a timely  matter .... I recommend this company To everybody should try them you get quality products for your money This is the  Only company I order from.  I order from them when ever I need my gear And I never had a problem got my orders as expected.. I'm gonna make more orders as we speak... Product is legit far as I could tell  Ran pure test only Great boost Increase my strength in gains  Can't praise this company enough they always deliver or reship If your item is lost or taken by customs... I was a 100% pleased with iron daddy I purchase with them over 11 times spot on perfect I am not felt this good in years I believe this product I have ordered Is genuine With the results I see I see great size and strength And great  Feeling mentally and physically I can't say enough about this company but the great.. I'm placing a order now because I am very pleased with them I don't know what else to say their company is great their products are great and it's the real stuff I am very glad I am  One of their very loyal customers.. Always got my orders fast I think if you haven't tried them you should day or a great solid company...
Playboy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
2 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

 

I have successfully placed and received muilple orders from IronDaddy.  They always arrive quicker than scheduled, no substitutions nor past the “Use-by-Date”.   Nevertheless, recently I had an experience with IronDaddy that was so extraordinary I felt compelled to publicly share the event with other body builders via MuscleGurus.   (NOTE:  MuscleGurus.com was the site I decided to share my story due to their legitimate and unquestionable reputation as the venue for passionate body builders to interchange knowledge.

 

My Story:  

Over a year ago I placed an order and received muilple products from IronDaddy.  However, in this order I had two bottles of Winstrol Inj of 10mg of 50mg/ml of Stanozolol.  Both bottles were to contain solutions of a “special type of homogeneous mixture”.   However, the particles were agglomerate particles that had not been subjected to intense shear and “broken-up” to obtain the necessary classification of ”special type of homogeneous mixture”.   A label of “Special type of homogeneous mixture” is required to be Injectable.  The “particles of two or more materials are stable” within a solution when no settling occurs after any extended period of time, the particles cannot be removed by a filter or centrifuging.  This classification of “mixture” is stable and thus making the solution “extractable” and “injectable”.   Unfortunately, the bottles manufactured did not meet this criteria. (  Note:  If anyone acquires an incorrectly manufactured product with large particles, DO NOT TRY “FORCE INJECTING” THE MIXTURE AS YOUR CHANCE OF IT LODGING CAUSING A STROKE IN THE BRAIN AND IS OVER 90%

 

The product I received contained particles of Stanozolol that separated quickly when the bottles were at rest and the particles were so large they could not be extracted making it dangerous and impossible to injected.  I decided the product was extremely dangerous so stored it away.  

NOTE:  I placed original order for the Winstrol Inj. on 27/07/2017 and received it shortly thereafter.  

NOTE:  15 months later decided to contact IronDaddy and on 03/10/2018 I wrote a IronDaddy “ticket” explaining the situation. 

NOTE:  I did not expect a response.  However, Within hours of receiving my ticket IronDaddy: 

NOTE:  They express regret:  “to please accept their sincere apology”.  

NOTE:  They understood the responsible party was the pharmaceutical company. 

NOTE:  They requested that I select two replacement bottles from any IronDaddy pharmaceutical company to replace the defective bottles.

1.  IronDaddy never requested I return the year old bottles.  

2.  They never asked for additional money for the replacement product.  

3.  They shipped it “free of charge”.

IronDaddy’s integrity is unequalled whether “on-line” or over the counter retail businesses.

 

IronDaddy Product's performance:  

All products have performed better than expected. 

My results in 7 weeks is staggering:   

My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.

In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

 

NOTE:  My injection routine is different: 

I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  

Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg 

Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily. 

I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical. 

I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”.  i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids.  If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc.  To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.  

My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups.  Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body.  Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the IronDaddy "product data information”.  

 Diet plan:  

2lbs of smoked salmon for breakfast,

3lbs of chicken thighs, 

2lbs of peanut butter and

18 hardboiled eggs throughout the rest of the day. 

I do not use any “supplements” like Creatine or protein powder.  

The Customer Support Team at IronDaddy is always there if I need any additional products immediately.  I've received my orders in 10 days or less. 

The packaging is always discreet and firmly wrapped. 

After many orders, IronDaddy has never disappointed me.  

They are a trusted friend that understands the my needs and the Sport of Bodybuilding. 

Summary

(PLEASE NOTE THAT I WAS NOT ASKED OR PAID TO REVIEW IRONDADDY).

I have worked with IronDaddy for years.  I rarely do business with companies I would recommend, however,  IronDaddy’s integrity is unequalled when comparing “on-line” to “over the counter” retail businesses. 

IronDaddy is exceptional.   They are a group of people who treat their clients as friends.  Friends that find moments to respond to a ticket just to say hi or discuss the weather in Texas.

Warmest regards and very truly yours,                

Washboardjock

 

 

 



IRONDADDY Product's performance:
All products have performed better than expected.
My results in 7 weeks is staggering:
My height is 6’-0” / 182cm and started my program at a solid weight of 192lbs / 87kg and 7.1% fat body mass.
In the following seven weeks the results have been an increased in body mass to 5.9% fat and an increase muscle gain of 81lbs / 37kg for a total weight of 273lbs / 123kg with a 29in / 74cm waist.:

NOTE: My injection routine is different:
I do 1cc/100mg Parabolan and Strombajet Aqua on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Winstrol I inject 1cc/ 50mg
Dianabol and take a 50mg tablet daily.
I do 1cc/250mg Tri-Tren and 1cc/350mg Sustanon on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Sunday is “rest day”, however, still 2hours of elliptical.
I do not inject in the glutei, I inject directly into the muscles I worked “that day”. i.e: if I do biceps I inject equally in the biceps in both arms I inject that day’s roids. If I do shoulders I inject that day’s roids directly into both shoulders etc. To sum up my injection routine every muscle receives an equal amount daily of every steroid allocated for that day.
My strength is constantly increasing for all muscle groups. Remarkably, there has never been any negative reaction or unexpected pain injecting literally everywhere on my body. Each product exceeds my expectations and performed as described in the IronDaddy "product data information”.
W
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

IronDaddy is a first class supplier. I've been buying my gear from them and they have never let me down. From the time I place my order to the time I get my gear is around 2-3 weeks time span.



I started with 250mg of Sustanon per week for 4 weeks. Now I've increased the dosage to 500-600 mgs of Sustanon per week with 250mgs of Decca and 20mgs of D-bol per day. My strength has gone through the roof. I've gained 20lbs of muscle, and I'm very happy with the products and their effectivness. The products from DaadyRoids are legit and top notch and all I have to say about DaayRoids is, "AWESOME supplier."
G
Junior Member
Rep: 10
11 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

they are A First rate company answering all my questions right away. And believe me I called them everyday. they Explained every step to me and it went just as they ssid



Never had side effects before but I’ve been experiencing some oily skin and some bad sweats. But that aside it has increased my strength, 50 on my bench, 60 on my deadlift and my recovery is reslly important because I’m 53 and my shoulders feel great. I have great energy and my wife loves all the attention she has been getting. There is very little pip. And very very little water retention
S
Junior Member
Rep: 10
5 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 9 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1

please explain how the products worked as expected ??? this is no review  if not corrected in 24 hours will be taken down  ty  

siegmund avatar
Moderator
Rep: 314302562
5599 posts

Top 50 Reviewer 411 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Luke, Get your email address off here immediately... You have to be Kidding me... Im sorry but you are the reason this shit will blow up one day.. Read the damn rules kid..

strong avatar
Senior Member
Rep: 2986119
2353 posts

Top 10 Reviewer 868 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Our packages come in envelope with bubble-wrapped. If you are from USA, then we guarantee the delivery and you don't need to worry about that. Shipping usually takes from 12 to 14 business days. We are shipping via regular registered mail service. You will be able to track your package via usps.com 

Also we have a special category "domestic" products from this category are shipped domestic from USA and you will receive your gears in 2-4 days.

For your first purchase with us, we are ready to offer you 10% discount. Just place your order, reply us via ticket your order id and we will apply the discount.

waiting for your reply.

We are here to serve you in the best way, so , please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Warmest Regards,

IronDaddy

IronDaddy avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 10
4 posts

Top 100 Reviewer 20 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

how long is shipping? Want some hcg and test paying with bitcoin XXX DONTBELAZY@DUDE.COM

L
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

Top 1000 Reviewer 2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

anyone having any luck with sciroxx test and tren? 

Papa.Smurf0311 avatar
Member
Rep: 4801984
34 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 18 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

IronDaddy had a great sale and I picked up some 7 labs pharm. I noticed right away that this product was great (testo e 250) and deca 250. (7labs pharm). I felt better in my shoulders and the weights seem to be lighter. no bs. I feel great. I like it better than kalpa. No pip. I did get a couple more pimples though. Got to get blood work checked. Just a great thanks to IronDaddy for the sale and carrying 7labs pharm. hope its ok to post this here but I want people to know this gear is great.

Mikeyz206 avatar
Junior Member
Rep: 3979
15 posts

Top 500 Reviewer 14 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Fastest responses. Fastest shipping. Reliable product. Patient. Accurate. Courteous. Helpful.

There are so many great things about them that makes them the perfect source and the perfect company. 

I had a payment issue this time, and they took initiative to be active and solve the problem quickly. Then, they gave me plenty of time to resolve the issue on my end. 



Products have worked exactly as expected. Zero side-effects. I am a hard-gainer. I hypermetabolize meds (condition tested by phssician for other reasons). I expected to need a lot higher dosage as with other things, but it was pretty standard for my size and goals.
K
Junior Member
Rep: 10
0 posts

1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
340 results - showing 1 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Comments are closed.